pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: FORENSIC SCIENCE
By: M J Bogusz, Professor of Social Work Roger Smith (Editor), Maciej J Bogusz (Editor)
Format: Electronic book text

List price: £195.00


We currently do not stock this item, please contact the publisher directly for further information.

ISBN 10: 0080554253
ISBN 13: 9780080554259
Publisher: ELSEVIER SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY
Pub. date: 14 May, 2014
Edition: 2nd Revised ed.
Series: Handbook of Analytical Separations 6
Imprint: Elsevier Science & Technology
Returns: Non-returnable
Some other items by this author:
100 SCIENCE LESSONS: YEAR 2
25 WALKS (PB)
25 WALKS - HEART OF SCOTLAND (PB)
A HANDBOOK FOR INTER-PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE IN THE HUMAN SERVICES (PB)
A HANDBOOK FOR INTERPROFESSIONAL PRACTICE IN THE HUMAN SERVICES
A HANDBOOK FOR INTERPROFESSIONAL PRACTICE IN THE HUMAN SERVICES
A HANDBOOK FOR INTERPROFESSIONAL PRACTICE IN THE HUMAN SERVICES
A HANDBOOK FOR INTERPROFESSIONAL PRACTICE IN THE HUMAN SERVICES
A HANDBOOK FOR INTERPROFESSIONAL PRACTICE IN THE HUMAN SERVICES (HB)
A NEW FLORA OF DEVON (HB)
A PICTORIAL CATALOGUE OF BRADSHAW AND BLACKLOCK'S BAXTER PROCESS PRINTS
A PICTORIAL CATALOGUE OF JOSEPH MANSELL'S BAXTER PROCESS PRINTS (HB)
A UNIVERSAL CHILD? (PB)
ACHIEVING CIVIL JUSTICE (PB)
ADVANCE STATEMENT WORKBOOK (PB)
AMBASSADOR MORGENTHAU'S STORY (HB)
AMBASSADOR MORGENTHAU'S STORY (PB)
AMERICAN SPIRIT
AMERICAN SPIRIT (HB)
ANALYSING FORMULA 1 (HB)
AQA GCSE DESIGN AND TECHNOLOGY: RESISTANT MATERIALS TECHNOLOGY (PB)
AQA LEVEL 1/2 TECHNICAL AWARD: MATERIALS TECHNOLOGY (PB)
ARROCHAR, COWAL AND BUTE (PB)
ATOMIC AND ION COLLISIONS IN SOLIDS AND AT SURFACES
ATOMIC AND ION COLLISIONS IN SOLIDS AND AT SURFACES (PB)
BEING HUMAN (HB)
BEING HUMAN (HB)
BENJAMIN VULLIAMY AND THE DERBY PORCELAIN MANUFACTORY, 1784-1795 (PB)
BETWEEN MIND AND NATURE
BETWEEN MIND AND NATURE (HB)
BIOGRAPHIES OF SCIENTISTS (HB)
BIPOLAR DISORDER
BOOK OF FORMULA 1 TOP TENS (PB)
CAPTURE
CAPTURE
CAPTURE (PB)
CARD OF FATE (PB)
CENTRALITY OF HISTORY FOR THEORY CONSTRUCTION IN PSYCHOLOGY (HB)
CHILDREN AND DIVORCE (PB)
CLINICAL AND BIOCHEMICAL DISORDERS OF THE SKELETON (HB)
COMMUNICATION SKILLS AND SOCIAL WORK (PB)
CREATING THE EFFECTIVE PRIMARY SCHOOL
CREATING THE EFFECTIVE PRIMARY SCHOOL
CREATING THE EFFECTIVE PRIMARY SCHOOL
CREATING THE EFFECTIVE PRIMARY SCHOOL
CREATING THE EFFECTIVE PRIMARY SCHOOL
CREATING THE EFFECTIVE PRIMARY SCHOOL
CREATING THE EFFECTIVE PRIMARY SCHOOL (HB)
CREATING THE EFFECTIVE PRIMARY SCHOOL (PB)
CREATIVE ACTIVITIES FOR SCIENTIFIC ENQUIRY AGES 5-7 (PB)
CYBERCRIME - A CLEAR AND PRESENT DANGER THE CEO'S GUIDE TO CYBER SECURITY (PB)
DEVELOPING EFFECTIVE DISCIPLINE (CD)
DIVERSION IN YOUTH JUSTICE
DIVERSION IN YOUTH JUSTICE
DIVERSION IN YOUTH JUSTICE
DIVERSION IN YOUTH JUSTICE (HB)
DOING JUSTICE TO YOUNG PEOPLE
DOING JUSTICE TO YOUNG PEOPLE
DOING JUSTICE TO YOUNG PEOPLE
DOING JUSTICE TO YOUNG PEOPLE
DOING JUSTICE TO YOUNG PEOPLE
DOING JUSTICE TO YOUNG PEOPLE
DOING JUSTICE TO YOUNG PEOPLE (HB)
DOING JUSTICE TO YOUNG PEOPLE (PB)
DOING SOCIAL WORK RESEARCH (PB)
DUST DEVILS
DUST DEVILS
DUST DEVILS (PB)
EDINBURGH AND LOTHIAN (PB)
EFFECTIVE CRIMINAL DEFENCE IN EUROPE (PB)
ENGLISH FOR ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING - TEACHER'S BOOK (PB)
ENGLISH FOR ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING IN HIGHER EDUCATION STUDIES - COURSE BOOK AND 2 X AUDIO CDS
ESSAYS FOR COLIN TAPPER (HB)
EUROPEAN TRADE UNIONS
EUROPEAN TRADE UNIONS
EUROPEAN TRADE UNIONS
EUROPEAN TRADE UNIONS
EUROPEAN TRADE UNIONS (HB)
EVERY CHILD MATTERS (CD)
EXPERT EVIDENCE (HB)
FINDING PRIVATE UTTLEY
FINDING PRIVATE UTTLEY (PB)
FINITE VON NEUMANN ALGEBRAS AND MASAS
FINITE VON NEUMANN ALGEBRAS AND MASAS (PB)
FORENSIC SCIENCE (HB)
FORMULA 1 ALL THE RACES (HB)
FORMULA 1: ALL THE RACES (HB)
FORMULA 1: ALL THE RACES (PB)
FREE WILL AND THE HUMAN SCIENCES IN BRITAIN, 1870-1910
FREE WILL AND THE HUMAN SCIENCES IN BRITAIN, 1870-1910
FREE WILL AND THE HUMAN SCIENCES IN BRITAIN, 1870-1910 (HB)
FREE WILL AND THE HUMAN SCIENCES IN BRITAIN, 1870-1910 (HB)
FREE WILL AND THE HUMAN SCIENCES IN BRITAIN, 1870-1910 (PB)
GREEK ARCHITECTURE (CLASSIC REPRINT) (PB)
GUPPY PILOT
GUPPY PILOT (HB)
GUPPY PILOT (PB)
HIGHLAND PERTHSHIRE (PB)
HIGHLAND PERTHSHIRE (PB)
HILLWALKS (PB)
HUMAN RIGHTS AND PROTECTING INDIVIDUALS (HB)
HUMANITARIAN RELIEF AND LENDING A HAND (HB)
HUMANITARIAN RELIEF OPERATIONS (HB)
INHIBITION
INHIBITION (HB)
INNOVATIONS IN SOCIAL WORK RESEARCH
INNOVATIONS IN SOCIAL WORK RESEARCH (PB)
INTRODUCTION TO LAND LAW (PB)
INTRODUCTION TO LAND LAW PREMIUM PACK
INVENTIONS AND INVENTORS (HB)
IT'S A PLEASURE (PB)
JAPAN'S INTERNATIONAL FISHERIES POLICY (HB)
JUNG ON ART
JUST A MOMENT (PB)
JUSTICE (PB)
LANGE Q&A OBSTETRICS & GYNECOLOGY (PB)
LEGAL AID CONTRACTING (PB)
LEPIDOPTERA IN WARWICKSHIRE 1900-1995
LOVE YOURSELF IN PICTURES (PB)
LYRICAL LOVE LINES OF YOURS AND MINE (PB)
MAKING THE MOST OF TEACHING ASSISTANTS (CD)
MANAGING BEHAVIOUR & DISCUPLINE IN THE PRIMARY SCHOOL (CD)
MANAGING THE WORKLOAD AGREEMENT (CD)
MIND FOR HIRE (PB)
MIXED BLOOD
MIXED BLOOD (PB)
MIXED BLOOD (PB)
NETTER'S OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY (HB)
NETTER. OBSTETRICIA, GINECOLOGIA Y SALUD DE LA MUJER
OUTDOOR SCOTLAND (PB)
OXFORD TEXTBOOK OF CLINICAL AND BIOCHEMICAL DISORDERS OF THE SKELETON (HB)
POLITICAL PRISONERS
POLITICAL PRISONERS (HB)
PRISON CONDITIONS
PRISON CONDITIONS (HB)
PRISONERS ON DEATH ROW
PRISONERS ON DEATH ROW (HB)
PROPERTY LAW
PROPERTY LAW (PB)
PROPERTY LAW (PB)
PROPERTY LAW (PB)
PROPERTY LAW (PB)
PROPERTY LAW (PB)
PROPERTY LAW 3E (PB)
PROPERTY LAW CASES AND MATERIALS (PB)
PROPERTY LAW: CASES AND MATERIALS (PB)
PROPERTY LAW: CASES AND MATERIALS (PB)
QUANTITATIVE IN SILICO CHROMATOGRAPHY (HB)
REVEALING NEW WORLDS
RURAL TEENS ON THE MOVE (HB)
SCIENCE TEST (YEAR 6) (PB)
SCIENTIFIC ENQUIRY LEVEL 1 (PB)
SHAPING THE FUTURE (PB)
SHARED CARE FOR OSTEOPOROSIS
SHARED CARE FOR OSTEOPOROSIS
SHARED CARE FOR OSTEOPOROSIS
SHARED CARE FOR OSTEOPOROSIS
SHARED CARE FOR OSTEOPOROSIS
SHIPSHAPE AND BRISTOL FASHION (HB)
SIMPLE MAP READING (PB)
SMITH PROPERTY LAW MYLAWCHAMBER PACK
SOCIAL WORK AND POWER (PB)
SOCIAL WORK WITH YOUNG PEOPLE (HB)
SOCIAL WORK WITH YOUNG PEOPLE (PB)
ST CUTHBERT''S WAY (PB)
ST. CUTHBERT''S WAY (PB)
ST. CUTHBERT'S WAY (PB)
TAKE A SIMPLE DRIVE TO A HEALTHIER LIFE: (PB)
TEENS AND RURAL SPORTS (HB)
THE ADVENTURES OF XAVIER WINFIELD AND HIS PAL OGGIE, THE GREAT CAMPING ADVENTURE
THE CANARY COMPANION (PB)
THE HISTORY OF INCARCERATION (HB)
THE PRIMARY HEADTEACHER'S HANDBOOK
THE PRIMARY HEADTEACHER'S HANDBOOK
THE PRIMARY HEADTEACHER'S HANDBOOK
THE PRIMARY HEADTEACHER'S HANDBOOK
THE PRIMARY HEADTEACHER'S HANDBOOK
THE PRIMARY HEADTEACHER'S HANDBOOK (HB)
THE PRIMARY HEADTEACHER'S HANDBOOK (PB)
THE REDWOODS (PB)
THE SIXTH SENSE OF THE AVANT-GARDE
THE SIXTH SENSE OF THE AVANT-GARDE
THE SIXTH SENSE OF THE AVANT-GARDE (HB)
THE SOUTHERN UPLAND WAY (PB)
THE STRESS-FREE HEALTHY TEACHER
THE STRESS-FREE HEALTHY TEACHER (CD)
THE WEST HIGHLAND WAY
THE WEST HIGHLAND WAY (PB)
THE WEST HIGHLAND WAY (PB)
THE WESTERN ISLES (PB)
THINGS I WOULD TELL MY CHILDREN OR ANYON (HB)
THINGS I WOULD TELL MY CHILDREN OR ANYON (PB)
TYCOONERY (HB)
UNICEF AND OTHER HUMAN RIGHTS EFFORTS (HB)
URBAN WALKS (PB)
VALIDATION OF CHROMATOGRAPHY DATA SYSTEMS (HB)
VALUES AND PRACTICE IN CHILDREN'S SERVICES (PB)
VIOLA SIGHT-READING 1 (PB)
WAKE UP DEAD
WAKE UP DEAD (PB)



Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket