pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: THE FALL
Volume: Book 7
By: Robert Muchamore
Format: Paperback

List price: £7.99
Our price: £5.83
Discount:
27% off
You save: £2.16
ISBN 10: 0340911700
ISBN 13: 9780340911709
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 74 available
Publisher: HACHETTE CHILDREN'S GROUP
Pub. date: 1 January, 2007
Series: Cherub No. 7
Pages: 352
Description: CHERUB: the number one bestselling spy thriller series for kids.
Synopsis: The sixth title in the number one bestselling CHERUB series! James uncovers corruption where he least suspects it ...When an MI5 operation goes disastrously wrong, James Adams needs all of his skills to get out of Russia alive. Meanwhile, his sister Lauren is on her first solo mission, trying to uncover a brutal human trafficking operation. And when James does get home, he finds that his nightmare is just beginning ...CHERUB agents have one crucial advantage: adults never suspect that children are spying on them. For official purposes, these children do not exist.
Key Stage: UK School Key Stage 3
Publication: UK
Imprint: Hodder Children's Books
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
BLACK FRIDAY
BLACK FRIDAY (HB)
BLACK FRIDAY (HB)
BLACK FRIDAY (PB)
BLACK FRIDAY (PB)
BOOT CAMP (HB)
BOOT CAMP (PB)
BRIGANDS M.C.
BRIGANDS M.C.
BRIGANDS M.C. (PB)
CHERUB
CHERUB
CHERUB
CHERUB
CHERUB
CHERUB
CHERUB
CHERUB 1/100 JOURS EN ENFER (PB)
CHERUB 10/LE GRAND JEU (PB)
CHERUB 11/VANDALES (PB)
CHERUB 12/LA VAGUE FANTOME (PB)
CHERUB 14/L'ANGE GARDIEN (PB)
CHERUB 15/BLACK FRIDAY (PB)
CHERUB 15/BLACK FRIDAY (PB)
CHERUB 16/HORS-LA-LOI (PB)
CHERUB 2/TRAFIC (PB)
CHERUB 3/ARIZONA MAX (PB)
CHERUB 4/CHUTE LIBRE (PB)
CHERUB 5/LES SURVIVANTS (PB)
CHERUB 6/SANG POUR SANG (PB)
CHERUB 7/A LA DERIVE (PB)
CHERUB 8/MAD DOGS (PB)
CHERUB 9/CRASH (PB)
CHERUB: BLACK FRIDAY
CLASS A
CLASS A (CD)
CLASS A (PB)
CLASS A (PB)
CLASS A: THE GRAPHIC NOVEL (PB)
CRASH LANDING (HB)
CRASH LANDING (PB)
CRASH LANDING (PB)
DARK SUN AND OTHER STORIES
DARK SUN AND OTHER STORIES (PB)
DEALER
DIVINE MADNESS
DIVINE MADNESS (PB)
EAGLE DAY
EAGLE DAY (PB)
GONE WILD (HB)
GONE WILD (PB)
GREY WOLVES
GREY WOLVES (PB)
GUARDIAN ANGEL
GUARDIAN ANGEL (HB)
GUARDIAN ANGEL (PB)
HENDERSON'S BOYS
HENDERSON'S BOYS
HENDERSON'S BOYS
HENDERSON'S BOYS
HENDERSON'S BOYS
HENDERSON'S BOYS: ONE SHOT KILL
HENDERSON'S BOYS: SCORCHED EARTH
LONE WOLF
LONE WOLF (HB)
LONE WOLF (PB)
MAD DOGS
MAD DOGS
MAD DOGS (PB)
MAN VS BEAST
MAN VS BEAST (PB)
MAXIMUM SECURITY
MAXIMUM SECURITY (CD)
MAXIMUM SECURITY (PB)
NEW GUARD
NEW GUARD
NEW GUARD (HB)
NEW GUARD (PB)
NEW GUARD (PB)
ONE SHOT KILL
ONE SHOT KILL (PB)
PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC
PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC (PB)
ROCK WAR (HB)
ROCK WAR (PB)
ROCK WAR: 1: ROCK WAR (PB)
SCORCHED EARTH
SCORCHED EARTH (PB)
SECRET ARMY
SECRET ARMY (PB)
SHADOW WAVE
SHADOW WAVE
SHADOW WAVE (HB)
SHADOW WAVE (PB)
THE AUDITION
THE AUDITION (PB)
THE AUDITION (PB)
THE ESCAPE
THE ESCAPE (PB)
THE FALL
THE FALL
THE GENERAL
THE GENERAL
THE GENERAL (CD)
THE GENERAL (PB)
THE KILLING
THE KILLING (PB)
THE PRISONER
THE PRISONER (PB)
THE RECRUIT
THE RECRUIT (CD)
THE RECRUIT (PB)
THE RECRUIT (PB)
THE RECRUIT GRAPHIC NOVEL (PB)
THE SLEEPWALKER
THE SLEEPWALKER
THE SLEEPWALKER (CD)
THE SLEEPWALKER (PB)

ACCELERATED READER INFORMATION

Book Level : 6.3   Interest Level :  Upper Yrs   Points : 13    Quiz number : 210712   Learn More
CUSTOMERS WHO PURCHASED THIS ITEM ALSO BOUGHT
Sharpe's Gold (Paperback)
By: Bernard Cornwell
more details
Sharpe's Battle (Paperback)
By: Bernard Cornwell
more details
The Butterfly Lion ()
By: Michael Morpurgo, Christian Birmingham (Illus)
more details
TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
The Hate U Give (Paperback)
By: Angie Thomas
Walker Books Ltd
Our Price : £5.59
more details
Wonder (Paperback)
By: R. J. Palacio
Random House Children's Publishers UK
Our Price : £5.19
more details
Everything, Everything (Paperback)
By: Nicola Yoon
Random House Children's Publishers UK
Our Price : £5.59
more details
The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas (Paperback)
By: John Boyne
Random House Children's Publishers UK
Our Price : £5.83
more details
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Double Down (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Book 11) (Paperback)
By: Jeff Kinney
Penguin Books Ltd
Our Price : £4.54
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 CHILDREN'S AND EDUCATIONAL
 children's fiction


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket