pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: BEING YOUR SELF
By: Mike George
Format: Paperback

List price: £7.99
Our price: £7.19
Discount:
10% off
You save: £0.80
ISBN 10: 0957667337
ISBN 13: 9780957667334
Availability: This item will be printed on demand and will usually be dispatched within 10 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 0 available
Publisher: GAVISUS MEDIA
Pub. date: 21 May, 2014
Edition: 1st First
Pages: 188
Returns: Non-returnable
Some other items by this author:
1001 MEDITATIONS (PB)
1001 MEDITATIONS (PB)
1001 MEDITATIONS (PB)
1001 WAYS TO RELAX (PB)
7 AHAS OF HIGHLY ENLIGHTENED SOULS
7 MYTHS ABOUT LOVE ACTUALLY
ALL WIND AND PIPS (PB)
BEING BEYOND BELIEF
CALIFORNIA ... OR BUST! (PB)
COMPANION OF GOD (PB)
DEVELOPING THE SOCIALLY USEFUL ECONOMY (PB)
DON'T GET MAD GET WISE (PB)
DON'T GET MAD, GET WISE (PB)
DONT GET MAD GET WISE: WHY NO ONE EVER M
EL SISTEMA INMUNITARIO DEL ALMA
IN THE LIGHT OF MEDITATION
LEAN SIX SIGMA
LEARN TO RELAX (PB)
MARBELLA HUSTLERS (PB)
MEDITATION FOR EXTREMELY BUSY PEOPLE (AUD)
MIKE AND CYN (PB)
MINDSETS (PB)
POPPY (PB)
PUTTEES AND PINSTRIPE (PB)
RELAX
RELAXING THE MIND
SECRETS OF SELF-MANAGEMENT
STRESS FREE LIVING
THE 7 AHA!S OF HIGHLY ENLIGHTENED SOULS (PB)
THE 7 AHAS OF HIGHLY ENLIGHTENED SOULS (PB)
THE 7 MYTHS ABOUT LOVE ACTUALLY! (PB)
THE 7 MYTHS ABOUT LOVE...ACTUALLY! (PB)
THE IMMUNE SYSTEM OF THE SOUL (PB)
THE JOURNEY FROM IGNORANCE TO ENLIGHTENMENT (PB)
THE WAR QUELLERS (HB)
THE WAR QUELLERS (PB)
THE WISDOM OF PERSONAL UNDEVELOPMENT: TH (PB)
YOU CAN FIND INNER PEACE
YOU CAN FIND INNER PEACE (PB)
YOU CAN FIND INNER PEACE (PB)
YOU CAN RELAX AND OVERCOME STRESS (PB)
YOU CAN RELAX AND OVERCOME STRESS (PB)
YOU CAN RELAX AND OVERCOME STRESS (PB)



Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket