pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: JUNGLE JIVE
By: Tony Mitton, David Wojtowycz (Illus)
Format: Paperback

List price: £5.99
Our price: £4.37
Discount:
27% off
You save: £1.62
ISBN 10: 1407108239
ISBN 13: 9781407108230
Availability: Reprinting. This item may be subject to delays or cancellation.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 0 available
Publisher: SCHOLASTIC
Pub. date: 4 May, 2009
Pages: 32
Description: Please come to Monkey's birthday party. There's going to be dressing up, dancing and fun for birds and beasts and everyone. Don't miss the most funky-monkey party of the year.
Synopsis: Please come to...Monkey's birthday party! There's going to be dressing up, dancing and fun for birds and beasts and everyone! Don't miss the most funky-monkey party of the year!
Illustrations: chiefly col. Illustrations
Publication: UK
Imprint: Alison Green Books
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
A CUDDLE FOR CLAUDE
A CUDDLE FOR CLAUDE (PB)
A VERY CURIOUS BEAR (HB)
A VERY CURIOUS BEAR (PB)
A VERY STRANGE CREATURE (PB)
ABC ANIMAL RHYMES FOR YOU AND ME
ABC ANIMAL RHYMES FOR YOU AND ME (HB)
ABC ANIMAL RHYMES FOR YOU AND ME (PB)
ADEC G 1 VOLUME A (PB)
ADEC G 1 VOLUME B (PB)
ADEC KG 2 VOLUME E (PB)
ALIEN TEA (PB)
ALIEN TEA ON PLANET ZUM-ZEE (PB)
ALL AFLOAT ON NOAH''S BOAT
ALL AFLOAT ON NOAH'S BOAT
ALL AFLOAT ON NOAH'S BOAT (PB)
ALL AFLOAT ON NOAH'S BOAT (PB)
AMAZING AEROPLANES
AMAZING AEROPLANES
AMAZING AEROPLANES
AMAZING AEROPLANES (PB)
AMAZING AEROPLANES (PB)
AMAZING AEROPLANES PB SPL (PB)
AMAZING AEROPLANES SOUND BOOK (HB)
AMAZING ANIMALS: FANTASTIC FOREST (PB)
AMAZING ANIMALS: RAINFOREST ROMP (HB)
AMAZING ANIMALS: RAINFOREST ROMP (PB)
AMAZING ANIMALS: SUPER SAFARI (HB)
AMAZING ANIMALS: SUPER SAFARI (PB)
AMAZING MACH BUSY BOATS (PB)
AMAZING MACH DAZZLING DIGGERS (PB)
AMAZING MACH FLASHING FIRE ENGINES (PB)
AMAZING MACH TOUGH TRUCK (HB)
AMAZING MACHINES (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES AIRPLANES (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES AMAZING AEROPLANES ACTIVITY BOOK (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES COOL CARS ACTIVITY BOOK (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES FIRST CONCEPTS: COLOURS
AMAZING MACHINES FIRST CONCEPTS: NUMBERS
AMAZING MACHINES FIRST CONCEPTS: OPPOSITES
AMAZING MACHINES FIRST CONCEPTS: SOUNDS
AMAZING MACHINES FLASHING FIRE ENGINES ACTIVITY BOOK (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES ROARING ROCKETS ACTIVITY BOOK (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES STORY BOX (HB)
AMAZING MACHINES TERRIFIC TRAINS ACTIVITY BOOK (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES TOUGH TRUCKS ACTIVITY BOOK (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES TOUGH TRUCKS SPL (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES TRUCKLOAD OF FUN (HB)
AMAZING MACHINES: AMAZING AEROPLANES
AMAZING MACHINES: AMAZING AEROPLANES (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES: AMAZING AEROPLANES (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES: AWESOME AMBULANCES (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES: DAZZLING DIGGERS
AMAZING MACHINES: FLASHING FIRE ENGINES
AMAZING MACHINES: HOVERING HELICOPTERS (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES: MARVELLOUS MOTORBIKES (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES: PATROLLING POLICE CARS (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES: ROARING ROCKETS
AMAZING MACHINES: ROARING ROCKETS
AMAZING MACHINES: TERRIFIC TRAINS
AMAZING MACHINES: TERRIFIC TRAINS (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES: TOUGH TRUCKS
AMAZING MACHINES: TOUGH TRUCKS (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES: TREMENDOUS TRACTORS
ANIMAL ABC (HB)
BEGINNING TO READ: PATTERN AND RHYME STRAND PACK (PB)
BIG BAD RAPS (PB)
BILLY BEAR AND THE PEAR TREE FAIRY (PB)
BRILLIANT BOATS
BRILLIANT BOATS
BUG CLUB LIME A/3C BUMBLEBEES, SWEETS AND A SEE-THROUGH STOMACH 6-PACK
BUMBLEBEES, SWEETS AND A SEE-THROUGH STOMACH (PB)
BUMPUS JUMPUS DINOSAURUMPUS
BUMPUS JUMPUS DINOSAURUMPUS
BUMPUS JUMPUS DINOSAURUMPUS (PB)
CAN YOU CHOO CHOO TOO?
CAN YOU MOO TOO?
CHARLIE CHIMPANZEE (PB)
CHRISTMAS WISHES (PB)
CHRISTOPHER CROCODILE'S JUNGLY (HB)
CLAUDE AND THE BIG SURPRISE
CLAUDE AND THE BIG SURPRISE (HB)
CLAUDE AND THE BIG SURPRISE (PB)
COLLINS BIG CAT - ADEC G 1 VOLUME A (PB)
COLLINS BIG CAT - ADEC G 1 VOLUME B (PB)
COLLINS BIG CAT - ADEC KG 2 VOLUME E (PB)
COLLINS BIG CAT - TEC AND THE CAKE (PB)
COLLINS BIG CAT - TEC AND THE HOLE (PB)
COLLINS BIG CAT - TEC AND THE LITTER (PB)
COME INTO THIS POEM (PB)
COME TO TEA ON PLANET ZUM-ZEE (HB)
COME TO TEA ON PLANET ZUM-ZEE (PB)
COMMOTION IN THE OCEAN
COMMOTION IN THE OCEAN
COMMOTION IN THE OCEAN
COMMOTION IN THE OCEAN (PB)
COMMOTION IN THE OCEAN MINI AND PLUSH (HB)
COOL CARS
COOL CARS (PB)
DAZZLING DIGGERS
DAZZLING DIGGERS (PB)
DINOSAURS GALORE! (HB)
DINOSAURS GALORE! (PB)
DINOSAURS GALORE! (PB)
DOWN BY THE COOL OF THE POOL (PB)
EAT YOUR PEOPLE! (HB)
EAT YOUR PEOPLE! (PB)
ELEPHANT JOE IS A KNIGHT! (PB)
ELEPHANT JOE IS A PIRATE! (HB)
ELEPHANT JOE, BRAVE FIREFIGHTER! STEP INTO READING COMIC READER (PB)
ELEPHANT JOE, BRAVE KNIGHT! (HB)
ELEPHANT PANTS (HB)
ELEPHANT PANTS (PB)
FARMER JOE AND THE MUSIC SHOW (PB)
FARMYARD HULLABALOO (HB)
FARMYARD HULLABALOO (PB)
FLASHING FIRE ENGINES
FLASHING FIRE ENGINES
FLASHING FIRE ENGINES (PB)
FLASHING FIRE ENGINES (PB)
GAIA'S QUANTUM LEAP (PB)
GNASH, GNAW, DINOSAUR! (HB)
GNASH, GNAW, DINOSAUR! (PB)
GOLDILOCKS AND THE THREE BEARS (PB)
HELLO, FROG! PACK OF 6
HIGHFLYING HELICOPTERS (PB)
I SAW A PENGUIN DRINKING TEA (PB)
I SEE THE MOON (HB)
I WANT TO SHOUT AND STAMP ABOUT! (PB)
I-READ YEAR 1 ANTHOLOGY: ANIMAL ANTICS (PB)
I-READ YEAR 1 ANTHOLOGY: SPLISH SPLASH SPLOSH (PB)
IF EVER YOU'RE IN THE AREA (PB)
JOLLY OLLY OCTOPUS (PB)
LIGHTHOUSE RECEPTION RED: THE THREE BEARS (PB)
LIGHTHOUSE RECEPTION: EASY BUY PACK
LIGHTHOUSE RED: BOOK SET (10 PACK) (PB)
LION WHO WANTED TO LOVE
LITERACY WORLD FICTION STAGE 1 MRS DIPPY (PB)
LITERACY WORLD FICTION: GUIDED READING EASY ORDER PACK OCTOBER 2008
LITERACY WORLD STAGE 1 FICTION: MRS DIPPY (6 PACK) (PB)
LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD (PB)
LLEW CARIADUS, Y (PB)
MAD ABOUT DINOSAURS! (PB)
MAD ABOUT DINOSAURS! (PB)
MAD ABOUT MEGA BEASTS! (HB)
MAD ABOUT MEGA BEASTS! (PB)
MAD ABOUT MINIBEASTS!
MAD ABOUT MINIBEASTS! (PB)
MAD ABOUT MINIBEASTS! (PB)
MAD ABOUT TRUCKS AND THINGS THAT GO (HB)
MARVELOUS MOTORCYCLES (PB)
MONKEY BUSINESS (HB)
MONKEY BUSINESS (PB)
MONSTER RAPS (PB)
MW MW, ME ME, WEL DYNA I CHI LE (HB)
MY HAT AND ALL THAT
MY HAT AND ALL THAT (PB)
OINK!
OLIVE OCTOPUS'S DEEP SEA DITTIES (HB)
ON THE FARM
ONCE UPON A TIDE (HB)
ONCE UPON A TIDE (PB)
PENGWIN YR EIRA (HB)
PERKY LITTLE PENGUINS (PB)
PERKY LITTLE PENGUINS (PB)
PLANET OCKY (PB)
PLANET OCKY PACK OF 6
PLANET OCKY PACK OF 6 (PB)
PLUM (PB)
POPPY AND SKIP'S JIGSAW NURSERY
POPPY AND SKIP'S JIGSAW PLAYDAY
POTTER'S BOY (HB)
PUFF THE PUP (PB)
RACING ALONG
RIDDLEDY PIGGLEDY (HB)
RIDDLEDY PIGGLEDY (PB)
RIGBY STAR AUDIO BIG BOOKS FOUNDATION CD-ROM WAVE 1 (CD)
RIGBY STAR AUDIO BIG BOOKS YEAR 1CD-ROM WAVE 1 (CD)
RIGBY STAR GUIDED RECEPTION/P1 RED LEVEL: CURLY IS HUNGRY (6 PACK) FRAMEWORK EDITION (PB)
RIGBY STAR GUIDED YEAR 1 YELLOW LEVEL: CURLY TO THE RESCUE PUPIL BOOK (SINGLE) (PB)
RIGBY STAR GUIDED YEAR 1/P2 YELLOW LEVEL: CURLY TO THE RESCUE (6 PACK) FRAMEWORK EDITION (PB)
RIGBY STAR GUIDED YEAR 1/P2 YELLOW LEVEL: WHERE IS CURLY? (6 PACK) FRAMEWORK EDITION (PB)
RIGBY STAR GUIDED: WHO CAN CURLY SEE? (PB)
RIGBY STAR INDEPENDENT RECEPTION RED BOOK 12 CURLY AND THE LOG GROUP PACK (PB)
RIGBY STAR INDEPENDENT RECEPTION/P1 RED LEVEL: READER SET (PB)
RIGBY STAR INDEPENDENT RED READER 12 CURLY AND THE PIPE (PB)
RIGBY STAR INDEPENDENT YELLOW READER 13 CURLY AND THE BIG BERRY (PB)
RIGBY STAR SHARED FICTION SHARED READING
RIGBY STAR SHARED YEAR 1: FICTION & NON FICTION BIG BOOK PACK FRAMEWORK EDITION
ROAR!
ROARING ROCKETS (PB)
ROYAL RAPS (PB)
RUMBLE IN THE JUNGLE
RUMBLE IN THE JUNGLE
RUMBLE IN THE JUNGLE
RUMBLE IN THE JUNGLE
RUMBLE IN THE JUNGLE (HB)
RUMBLE IN THE JUNGLE (PB)



Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket