pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: "JULIUS CAESAR"
By: William Shakespeare, SparkNotes (Editor)
Format: Paperback

List price: £3.99


We currently do not stock this item, please contact the publisher directly for further information.

ISBN 10: 1411403266
ISBN 13: 9781411403260
Publisher: SPARK NOTES
Pub. date: 1 June, 2008
Series: SparkNotes Literature Guide
Pages: 90
Description: Features explanations of themes, motifs, and symbols, analyses of characters and quotes, plot summaries and analysis, an exploration of historical context, and facts and potential essay topics.
Synopsis: "SparkNotes Literature Guides" is an invaluable series tackling some of the most important novels ever written and studied. Created by Harvard students for students everywhere, these indispensable study aids are thorough and informative. They feature explanations of key themes, motifs, and symbols, detailed analyses of major characters and important quotes, plot summaries and analysis, an exploration of historical context, plus key facts and potential essay topics - everything a student needs to be thoroughly prepared!
Publication: US
Imprint: Spark Notes
Returns: Non-returnable
Some other items by this author:
"A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM (PB)
"A MIDSUMMER NIGHTS DREAM" (PB)
"ALL QUIET ON THE WESTERN FRONT" (PB)
"ALL''S WELL THAT ENDS WELL" (HB)
"ALL'S WELL THAT ENDS WELL" (HB)
"ALL'S WELL THAT ENDS WELL" (HB)
"ALL'S WELL THAT ENDS WELL" (PB)
"ALL'S WELL THAT ENDS WELL" (PB)
"ANTONY AND CLEOPATRA" (HB)
"ANTONY AND CLEOPATRA" (HB)
"ANTONY AND CLEOPATRA" (PB)
"AS YOU LIKE IT" (HB)
"AS YOU LIKE IT" (HB)
"AS YOU LIKE IT" (HB)
"AS YOU LIKE IT" (HB)
"AS YOU LIKE IT" (HB)
"AS YOU LIKE IT" (PB)
"AS YOU LIKE IT" (PB)
"AS YOU LIKE IT" BY WILLIAM SHAKESPHERE
"BEOWULF" (PB)
"CATCH-22" (PB)
"CORIOLANUS" (HB)
"CORIOLANUS" (HB)
"CORIOLANUS" (PB)
"CORIOLANUS" (PB)
"CORIOLANUS" (PB)
"CRIME AND PUNISHMENT" (PB)
"CRY, THE BELOVED COUNTRY" (PB)
"CYMBELINE" (HB)
"CYMBELINE" (HB)
"CYMBELINE" (HB)
"CYMBELINE" (PB)
"CYMBELINE" (PB)
"DON QUIXOTE" (PB)
"DOUBLE FALSEHOOD" (HB)
"DOUBLE FALSEHOOD" (PB)
"FAHRENHEIT 451" (PB)
"GLASS MENAGERIE" (PB)
"GRAPES OF WRATH" (PB)
"GULLIVER'S TRAVELS" (PB)
"HAMLET"
"HAMLET" (HB)
"HAMLET" (HB)
"HAMLET" (HB)
"HAMLET" (HB)
"HAMLET" (PB)
"HAMLET" (PB)
"HAMLET" (PB)
"HAMLET" (PB)
"HAMLET" (PB)
"HAMLET" (PB)
"HAMLET" BUNDLE
"HAMLET": WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE (PB)
"HENRY V" (CD)
"HENRY V" (CD)
"HENRY V" (CD)
"JANE EYRE" (PB)
"JULIUS CAESAR"
"JULIUS CAESAR" (HB)
"JULIUS CAESAR" (HB)
"JULIUS CAESAR" (HB)
"JULIUS CAESAR" (HB)
"JULIUS CAESAR" (PB)
"KING HENRY IV" (HB)
"KING HENRY IV" (HB)
"KING HENRY IV" (HB)
"KING HENRY IV" (HB)
"KING HENRY IV" (HB)
"KING HENRY IV" (HB)
"KING HENRY IV" (PB)
"KING HENRY IV" (PB)
"KING HENRY IV, PART 1" (PB)
"KING HENRY V" (HB)
"KING HENRY V" (HB)
"KING HENRY V" (HB)
"KING HENRY V" (PB)
"KING HENRY VI" (HB)
"KING HENRY VI" (HB)
"KING HENRY VI" (HB)
"KING HENRY VI" (HB)
"KING HENRY VI" (HB)
"KING HENRY VI" (HB)
"KING HENRY VI" (HB)
"KING HENRY VI" (HB)
"KING HENRY VI" (PB)
"KING HENRY VI" (PB)
"KING HENRY VI" (PB)
"KING HENRY VIII" (HB)
"KING HENRY VIII" (HB)
"KING HENRY VIII" (PB)
"KING JOHN" (HB)
"KING JOHN" (HB)
"KING JOHN" (HB)
"KING JOHN" (PB)
"KING JOHN" (PB)
"KING LEAR"
"KING LEAR" (HB)
"KING LEAR" (HB)
"KING LEAR" (HB)
"KING LEAR" (PB)
"KING LEAR" (PB)
"KING LEAR" (PB)
"KING LEAR" (PB)
"KING RICHARD II" (HB)
"KING RICHARD II" (HB)
"KING RICHARD II" (HB)
"KING RICHARD II" (HB)
"KING RICHARD II" (PB)
"KING RICHARD III" (HB)
"KING RICHARD III" (PB)
"KING RICHARD III" (PB)
"KING RICHARD III" (PB)
"LES MISERABLES" (PB)
"LORD OF THE FLIES" (PB)
"LOVE'S LABOURS LOST" (HB)
"LOVE'S LABOURS LOST" (PB)
"MACBETH"
"MACBETH" (CD)
"MACBETH" (CD)
"MACBETH" (CD)
"MACBETH" (HB)
"MACBETH" (HB)
"MACBETH" (HB)
"MACBETH" (PB)
"MACBETH" (PB)
"MACBETH" (THE PLAYERS' SHAKESPEARE) (HB)
"MEASURE FOR MEASURE" (HB)
"MEASURE FOR MEASURE" (HB)
"MEASURE FOR MEASURE" (PB)
"MEASURE FOR MEASURE" (PB)
"MEASURE FOR MEASURE" (PB)
"MERCHANT OF VENICE"
"MERCHANT OF VENICE" (HB)
"MERCHANT OF VENICE" (HB)
"MERCHANT OF VENICE" (PB)
"MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM" (PB)
"MIDSUMMER NIGHTS" (HB)
"MIDSUMMER NIGHTS" (PB)
"MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING"
"MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING" (HB)
"MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING" (HB)
"MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING" (HB)
"MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING" (HB)
"MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING" (PB)
"NIGHT" (PB)
"OF MICE AND MEN" (PB)
"OTHELLO" (CD)
"OTHELLO" (CD)
"OTHELLO" (CD)
"OTHELLO" (HB)
"OTHELLO" (HB)
"OTHELLO" (PB)
"OTHELLO" (PB)
"PERICLES" (HB)
"PERICLES" (HB)
"PERICLES" (HB)
"PERICLES" (HB)
"PERICLES" (HB)
"PERICLES" (PB)
"POEMS" (HB)
"RICHARD II" (PB)
"RICHARD III"
"RICHARD III" (PB)
"ROMEO AND JULIET"
"ROMEO AND JULIET" (CD)
"ROMEO AND JULIET" (CD)
"ROMEO AND JULIET" (CD)
"ROMEO AND JULIET" (HB)
"ROMEO AND JULIET" (PB)
"ROMEO AND JULIET" (PB)
"ROMEO AND JULIET" (THE PLAYERS' SHAKESPEARE) (HB)
"TAMING OF THE SHREW" (HB)
"TAMING OF THE SHREW" (PB)
"THE "THE MERCHANT OF VENICE" (PB)
"THE COMEDY OF ERRORS" (HB)
"THE COMEDY OF ERRORS" (HB)
"THE COMEDY OF ERRORS" (PB)
"THE MERCHANT OF VENICE" (HB)
"THE MERCHANT OF VENICE" (HB)
"THE MERRY WIVES OF WINDSOR" (HB)
"THE MERRY WIVES OF WINDSOR" (PB)
"THE TAMING OF THE SHREW (PB)
"THE TAMING OF THE SHREW" (HB)
"THE TAMING OF THE SHREW" (PB)
"THE TEMPEST" (CD)
"THE TEMPEST" (HB)
"THE TWO GENTLEMEN OF VERONA" (HB)
"THE TWO GENTLEMEN OF VERONA" (PB)
"THE TWO NOBLE KINSMEN" (HB)
"THE TWO NOBLE KINSMEN" (PB)
"THE WINTER'S TALE" (HB)
"THE WINTER'S TALE" (HB)
"THE WINTER'S TALE" (PB)
"THE WINTER'S TALE" (PB)
"THEIR EYES WERE WATCHING GOD" (PB)
"THINGS FALL APART" (PB)
"TIMON OF ATHENS" (HB)
"TIMON OF ATHENS" (HB)
"TIMON OF ATHENS" (HB)
"TIMON OF ATHENS" (PB)

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
"Twelfth Night" (Paperback)
By: William Shakespeare, Keir Elam (Editor)
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Our Price : £7.87
more details
"King Lear" (Paperback)
By: William Shakespeare, R. A. Foakes (Editor)
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Our Price : £7.87
more details
The Merchant Of Venice (Paperback)
By: William Shakespeare, John Drakakis (Editor)
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Our Price : £8.74
more details
Macbeth (No Fear Shakespeare) (Paperback)
By: William Shakespeare, John Crowther (Editor)
Spark Notes
Our Price : £3.89
more details
Romeo and Juliet (No Fear Shakespeare) (Paperback)
By: William Shakespeare, John Crowther (Editor)
Spark Notes
Our Price : £3.89
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 LANGUAGE, LITERATURE AND BIOGRAPHY
 literature: history & criticism
 plays & playwrights
 plays & playwrights: 16th to 18th centuries
 shakespeare studies & criticism


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket