pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
Visit our new collection website www.collectionsforschool.co.uk
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: LATE SUMMER IN THE VINEYARD
By: Jo Thomas
Format: Downloadable audio file

List price: £19.99


We currently do not stock this item, please contact the publisher directly for further information.

ISBN 10: 1472240537
ISBN 13: 9781472240538
Publisher: HEADLINE PUBLISHING GROUP
Pub. date: 11 August, 2016
Edition: Digital original
Description: Hot on the heals of Kindle bestseller THE OYSTER CATCHER and widely-acclaimed follow-up THE OLIVE BRANCH, Jo Thomas's vineyard-set novel is full of heart and perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Lucy Diamond.
Synopsis: Escape to south-west France with LATE SUMMER IN THE VINEYARD - the irresistible new novel from the bestselling author of THE OYSTER CATCHER and THE OLIVE BRANCH. Emmy Bridges has landed the opportunity of a lifetime. What could be better than three months working for a winemaker in the rolling vineyards of France? It certainly makes a change from organising office collections to buy gifts for colleagues' weddings and babies. Especially when there won't be one for Emmy any time soon. It's just hard to bring home a man when your sixty-five-year-old dad is up watching Pointless with a Horlicks. But as Emmy copes with ambitious co-workers and amorous advances, she will realise that the very best - and most unexpected - things happen when you trust your instincts. It's time to let go of the past, and finally start living.
Publication: UK
Imprint: Headline Review
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
BIBLIOGRAPHY AND INDEX OF DORSET GEOLOGY
CELEBRATIONS AT THE CHATEAU
CHASING THE ITALIAN DREAM
CHRISTMAS IN THE SWISS ALPS
CHRISTMAS IN THE SWISS ALPS (HB)
COMING HOME TO WINTER ISLAND
DORSET STONE (PB)
ESCAPE TO THE FRENCH FARMHOUSE
FINDING LOVE AT THE CHRISTMAS MARKET
HISTORY FOR THE IB MYP 4 & 5 (PB)
HISTORY SKILLS AND PRACTICE: OXFORD IB DIPLOMA PROGRAMME (PB)
KEEPING A CHRISTMAS PROMISE
LATE SUMMER IN THE VINEYARD (PB)
LOVE IN PROVENCE
LOVE IN PROVENCE (HB)
OF BIRDS AND BEES (HB)
PEARSON BACCALAUREATE ESSENTIALS: BIOLOGY STANDALONE ETEXT
PEARSON BACCALAUREATE HISTORY CAUSES PRACTICES AND EFFECTS OF WAR PRINT AND EBOOK BUNDLE
PEARSON BACCALAUREATE HISTORY COLD WAR PRINT AND EBOOK BUNDLE
PEARSON BACCALAUREATE HISTORY: AUTHORITARIAN STATES ETEXT
PEARSON BACCALAUREATE HISTORY: CAUSES, PRACTICES AND EFFECTS OF WAR
PEARSON BACCALAUREATE HISTORY: THE COLD WAR FOR THE IB DIPLOMA
PEARSON BACCALAUREATE: ENVIRONMENTAL SYSTEMS AND SOCIETIES 2E STANDALONE ETEXT
PEARSON BACCALAUREATE: ENVIRONMENTAL SYSTEMS AND SOCIETIES BUNDLE
PEARSON BACCALAUREATE: ESSENTIALS BIOLOGY
PEARSON BACCALAUREATE: HISTORY AUTHORITARIAN STATES 2ND EDITION BUNDLE
PEARSON BACCALAUREATE: HISTORY CAUSES AND EFFECTS OF 20TH-CENTURY WARS 2E BUNDLE
PEARSON BACCALAUREATE: HISTORY CAUSES AND EFFECTS OF 20TH-CENTURY WARS ETEXT
PEARSON BACCALAUREATE: HISTORY THE COLD WAR: SUPERPOWER TENSIONS AND RIVALRIES 2E BUNDLE
PEARSON BACCALAUREATE: HISTORY THE COLD WAR: SUPERPOWER TENSIONS AND RIVALRIES ETEXT
PEARSON BACCALAUREATE: HISTORY: CAUSES, PRACTICES AND EFFECTS OF WARS FOR THE IB DIPLOMA (PB)
PEARSON BACCALAUREATE: HISTORY: COLD WAR FOR THE IB DIPLOMA (PB)
RETREAT TO THE SPANISH SUN
STONE QUARRYING (PB)
SUMMER AT THE ICE CREAM CAFE
SUMMER IN SICILY
SUNSET OVER THE CHERRY ORCHARD (PB)
THE CHESTNUT TREE (A SHORT STORY)
THE HONEY FARM ON THE HILL (PB)
THE OLIVE BRANCH
THE OLIVE BRANCH (PB)
THE OYSTER CATCHER
THE OYSTER CATCHER (PB)
UNTITLED 4
WINTER BENEATH THE STARS (PB)

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
The Secret History (Paperback)
By: Donna Tartt
Penguin Books Ltd
Our Price : £7.29
more details
The Bell Jar (Paperback)
By: Sylvia Plath
Faber & Faber
Our Price : £7.29
more details
Lord of the Flies (Paperback)
By: William Golding
Faber & Faber
Our Price : £7.29
more details
Strangers (Paperback)
By: Taichi Yamada
Faber & Faber
Our Price : £7.29
more details
A Little Life (Paperback)
By: Hanya Yanagihara
Pan Macmillan
Our Price : £8.02
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 FICTION
 general & literary fiction
 modern fiction


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

NEW
Ramadan and Eid al-Fitr
By: SARA KHAN
A celebratory, inclusive and educational exploration of Ramadan and Eid al-Fitr for both children that celebrate and children who want to understand and appreciate their peers who do.
add to basket

Learning
That''s My Story!: Drama for Confidence, Communication and C...
By: ADAM POWER-ANNAND
The ability to communicate is an essential life skill for all children, underpinning their confidence, personal and social wellbeing, and sense of self.
add to basket