pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: ANTARCTICA
By: Michael George
Format: Hardback

List price: £10.99


We currently do not stock this item, please contact the publisher directly for further information.

ISBN 10: 1583410252
ISBN 13: 9781583410257
Publisher: CREATIVE COMPANY,US
Pub. date: 14 May, 2003
Series: Life Views S.
Pages: 32
US Grade: From Preschool to Third Grade
Illustrations: photographs
Publication: US
Imprint: Creative Company,US
Returns: Non-returnable
Some other items by this author:
BODY EXPRESS MAKEOVER (PB)
BRIDGE TO NO GOOD
CELLS (HB)
COAST OF CONFLICT (PB)
DESERTS (HB)
DOVER AND FOLKESTONE DURING THE GREAT WAR (PB)
ETHISCHER KODEX UND GOLDENE HALTUNG (PB)
FINDING PERI GRAY
FLORAL DESIGN FOR DUMMIES (PB)
GRASS WAS GREENER
HORSES LEMONS AND PRETTY GIRLS
MONOGRAPH OF THE WORK OF MCKIM, MEADE & WHITE, 1879-1915 (PB)
NEW YORK TODAY (HB)
SIMPLY ELEGANT FLOWERS WITH MICHAEL GEORGE
STARS (HB)
SUSSEX BY THE SEA (HB)
THE ARCHITECTURE OF MCKIM, MEAD, AND WHITE
THE ARCHITECTURE OF MCKIM, MEAD, AND WHITE (PB)
THE LEAN SIX SIGMA POCKET TOOLBOOK: A QUICK REFERENCE GUIDE TO NEARLY 100 TOOLS FOR IMPROVING QUALITY AND SPEED
THE MELON BOYS
THE MELON BOYS (HB)
THE PHILOSOPHICAL PROPAEDEUTIC (HB)
THE SOUTH DOWNS (PB)
THE SOUTH DOWNS (PB)
THIRD TIME LUCKY
THIRD TIME LUCKY (HB)
VOLCANOES (HB)
WHAT IS LEAN SIX SIGMA
WHY A REFUGE

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
Edexcel International GCSE (9-1) Biology Student Book: Print and eBook Bundle (Mixed media product)
By: Philip Bradfield, Steve Potter
Pearson Education Limited
Our Price : £30.43
more details
Bird Builds a Nest (Hardback)
By:
Walker Books Ltd
Our Price : £8.75
more details
Women in Science (Hardback)
By: Rachel Ignotofsky
Hachette Children's Group
Our Price : £9.48
more details
Football School Season 1: Where Football Explains the World (Paperback)
By: Alex Bellos
Walker Books Ltd
Our Price : £5.10
more details
The What on Earth? Timeline Collection (Hardback)
By: Christopher Lloyd
What on Earth Publishing Ltd
Our Price : £43.76
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 CHILDREN'S AND EDUCATIONAL
 science


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket