pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: BILAL'S BRILLIANT BEE
By: Michael Rosen, Tony Ross (Illus)
Format: Paperback

List price: £5.99
Our price: £4.37
Discount:
27% off
You save: £1.62
ISBN 10: 1783443952
ISBN 13: 9781783443956
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 16 available
Publisher: ANDERSEN PRESS LTD
Pub. date: 7 April, 2016
Pages: 96
Description: Bilal is terrified of The Test. He can't answer any of the questions! But then Bumble the bee comes along, and he can answer any question you ask, even the really tricky ones. Then Bilal's granny suggests they go on the wildly popular TV quiz show, What's What? Win the Lot! But what will happen if Bilal and Bumble do win the lot...?
Synopsis: Bilal is terrified of The Test. He can't answer any of the questions! But then Bumble the bee comes along, and he can answer any question you ask, even the really tricky ones. Then Bilal's granny suggests they go on the wildly popular TV quiz show, What's What? Win the Lot! But what will happen if Bilal and Bumble do win the lot...? A wonderfully bonkers and laugh-out loud funny story from dream team Rosen and Ross.
Publication: UK
Imprint: Andersen Press Ltd
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
'DYN NI YN MYND I HELA ARTH (PB)
2: ZAINAB AND MASH
4U2READ.OK ROBIN HOOD ALL AT SEA (PB)
A CLASSICAL INTRODUCTION TO MODERN NUMBER THEORY (HB)
A CLASSICAL INTRODUCTION TO MODERN NUMBER THEORY (PB)
A DOUBLE DOSE OF HORRID HENRY (CD)
A FAIRY TALE (PB)
A FAIRY TALE (PB)
A FOOTBALLER CALLED FLIP
A FOOTBALLER CALLED FLIP (PB)
A FOOTBALLER CALLED FLIP (PB)
A GIANT SLICE OF HORRID HENRY (PB)
A GREAT BIG CUDDLE (HB)
A GREAT BIG CUDDLE (PB)
A GREEDY GULP OF HORRID HENRY 3-IN-1
A GREEDY GULP OF HORRID HENRY 3-IN-1 (PB)
A HANDFUL OF HORRID HENRY 3-IN-1
A HANDFUL OF HORRID HENRY 3-IN-1 (PB)
A HAT TRICK OF HORRID HENRY 3-IN-1
A HAT TRICK OF HORRID HENRY 3-IN-1 (PB)
A HELPING OF HORRID HENRY 3-IN-1
A HELPING OF HORRID HENRY 3-IN-1 (PB)
A HORRID FACTBOOK: BUGS (PB)
A HORRID FACTBOOK: CRAZY CREATURES (PB)
A HORRID FACTBOOK: DINOSAURS (PB)
A HORRID FACTBOOK: FOOD (PB)
A HORRID FACTBOOK: HORRID HENRY SPORTS
A HORRID FACTBOOK: HORRID HENRY SPORTS (PB)
A HORRID FACTBOOK: HORRID HENRY SPORTS (PB)
A HORRID FACTBOOK: HORRID HENRY'S ANIMALS
A HORRID FACTBOOK: HORRID HENRY'S BODIES
A HORRID FACTBOOK: HORRID HENRY'S BODIES (PB)
A HORRID FACTBOOK: HORRID HENRY'S GHOSTS
A HORRID FACTBOOK: KINGS AND QUEENS (PB)
A HORRID FACTBOOK: SPACE
A HORRID FACTBOOK: SPACE (PB)
A HORRID HENRY'S GHOSTS (PB)
A MESSAGE FOR SANTA, A (PB)
A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM (PB)
A MONSTER HELPING OF HORRID HENRY (PB)
A MONSTER HELPING OF HORRID HENRY 3-IN-1
A SPIDER BOUGHT A BICYCLE (PB)
A TOUCH OF WIND (PB)
A TRIPLE TREAT OF HORRID HENRY
A TRIPLE TREAT OF HORRID HENRY (PB)
A WORD IN YOUR EAR
A WORD IN YOUR EAR (PB)
A YEAR WITH POETRY (PB)
ABDOMINAL WALL RECONSTRUCTION, AN ISSUE OF SURGICAL CLINICS (HB)
ADEC G 4 VOLUME F (PB)
ADEC G 5 VOLUME D (PB)
ADVENTURE ON THE WAY HOME (PB)
AESOP'S FABLES (HB)
ALADDIN AND THE FABULOUS GENIE (HB)
ALADDIN AND THE FABULOUS GENIE (PB)
ALEX, THE WALKING ACCIDENT (PB)
ALI BABA AND THE STOLEN TREASURE (HB)
ALI BABA AND THE STOLEN TREASURE (PB)
ALICE THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS (PB)
ALICE'S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND (HB)
ALICE'S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND (PB)
ALIENS STOLE MY DOG (PB)
ALIENS STOLE MY DOG (PB)
ALPHABET POEM (HB)
ALPHABETICAL
ALPHABETICAL
ALPHABETICAL (HB)
ALPHABETICAL (PB)
AN AFTERNOON WITH THE SECRET SEVEN (PB)
AN BILLIUNAI BEAG ( BILLIONAIRE BOY) (PB)
AN INTRODUCTION TO CARDIAC ELECTROPHYSIOLOGY
AN INTRODUCTION TO CARDIAC ELECTROPHYSIOLOGY
AN INTRODUCTION TO CARDIAC ELECTROPHYSIOLOGY
AN INTRODUCTION TO CARDIAC ELECTROPHYSIOLOGY
AN INTRODUCTION TO CARDIAC ELECTROPHYSIOLOGY
AN INTRODUCTION TO CARDIAC ELECTROPHYSIOLOGY
ANGELS IN THE GLOOM (WORLD WAR I SERIES, NOVEL 3) (PB)
ANIMALS (HB)
ANTONY AND CLEOPATRA (HB)
ANTONY AND CLEOPATRA (PB)
APPLIED SOA
APPLIED SOA
APPLIED SOA
APPLIED SOA (PB)
ARTH A FU'N BLOEDDIO BW!, YR / BEAR WHO WENT BOO!, THE (PB)
AS YOU LIKE IT (PB)
ATLAS OF ABDOMINAL WALL RECONSTRUCTION (HB)
ATLAS OF SURGICAL TECHNIQUES FOR THE UPPER GI TRACT AND SMALL BOWEL (HB)
BAD CAT, GOOD CAT (PB)
BADNESS FOR BEGINNERS (PB)
BAH! HUMBUG! (HB)
BAH! HUMBUG! EVERY CHRISTMAS NEEDS A LITTLE SCROOGE (PB)
BALLOON HOUSE (HB)
BALLOON HOUSE (PB)
BALLOON HOUSE (PB)
BALLOON HOUSE (PB)
BALLOON HOUSE (PB)
BANANAS IN MY EARS (PB)
BARKING FOR BAGELS (PB)
BEAR FLIES HIGH
BEAR FLIES HIGH
BEAR FLIES HIGH (HB)
BEST FRIENDS! (THE NOT SO LITTLE PRINCESS) (PB)
BEST FRIENDS! (THE NOT SO LITTLE PRINCESS) (PB)
BIG BAD BUN (PB)
BIG, BAD BARNEY BEAR (PB)
BLOSSOM'S REVENGE (PB)
BLUE (HB)
BLUE (PB)
BOA'S BAD BIRTHDAY (HB)
BOA'S BAD BIRTHDAY (PB)
BOB THE BURSTING BEAR (HB)
BOB THE BURSTING BEAR (PB)
BOOKS FOR BOYS
BOOKS FOR BOYS
BOOKS FOR BOYS
BOOKS FOR BOYS
BOOKS FOR BOYS
BOOKS FOR BOYS
BOOKS FOR BOYS
BOOKS FOR BOYS
BOOKS FOR BOYS
BOY RACER (PB)
BOY RACER (PB)
BP PORTRAIT AWARD 2012 (PB)
BRAVO MAX (HB)
BRAVO MAX (PB)
BRAVO MAX - ARABIC - MAX YAKTOB MASRAHIYA (PB)
BRAVO, MAX! (PB)
BRENHINES DDU (PB)
BURPING BERTHA (PB)
BURPING BERTHA (PB)
BY HOOK OR BY CROOK (PB)
CAI GAFODD Y BAI (PB)
CALLIE'S KITTEN (PB)
CAN I KEEP IT? (PB)
CANNIBAL CURSE
CARRYING THE ELEPHANT (PB)
CATERPILLAR DREAMS (PB)
CENTIPEDE'S 100 SHOES (PB)
CENTRALLY HEATED KNICKERS (PB)
CENTRALLY HEATED KNICKERS (PB)
CH-CHWYMU! (PB)
CH-CHWYRNU! (PB)
CHANUKAH LIGHTS (HB)
CHICKEN CLICKING (HB)
CHICKEN CLICKING (PB)
CHOCOLATE CAKE (HB)
CHOCOLATE CAKE (PB)
CHOOSING CRUMBLE (PB)
CLASS SIX AND THE VERY BIG RABBIT (PB)
CLASSIC POETRY (PB)
CLAYTOWN (PB)
COLLINS BIG CAT - ADEC G 4 VOLUME F (PB)
COLLINS BIG CAT - ADEC G 5 VOLUME D (PB)
COLLINS BIG CAT - CLASS SIX AND THE VERY BIG RABBIT (PB)
COLLINS BIG CAT - MICHAEL ROSEN: ALL ABOUT ME (PB)
COTTONWOOL COLIN (PB)
CUIL BHEAG OG (TINY LITTLE FLY) (PB)
CWNINGEN FACH FFW (PB)
CYFRES AR WIB: ANRHEG BEN-BLWYDD MARI DIFARU DIM (PB)
CYFRES AR WIB: CORWYNT, Y CEFFYL RHYFEDDOL (PB)
CYFRES AR WIB: EIDDWEN A'R ANGHENFIL (PB)
CYFRES Y DYWYSOGES FACH: CHWAER RYDW I EISIAU (PB)
CYFRES Y DYWYSOGES FACH: CHWARAE YN Y CASTELL (PB)
CYFRES Y DYWYSOGES FACH: DWI EISIAU MAM! (PB)
CYFRES Y DYWYSOGES FACH: ROWND A ROWND YR ARDD (PB)
DAFT AS A DOUGHNUT (PB)
DAFT BAT (PB)
DAMIAN DROOTH SUPERSLEUTH (PB)
DAMIAN DROOTH, SUPERSLEUTH (PB)
DAMIAN DROOTH, SUPERSLEUTH (PB)
DAMIAN DROOTH, SUPERSLEUTH (PB)
DAMIAN DROOTH, SUPERSLEUTH (PB)
DAMIAN DROOTH, SUPERSLEUTH (PB)
DEAR FAIRY GODMOTHER (HB)
DEAR FAIRY GODMOTHER (PB)
DEAR JOAN
DEAR JOAN (HB)
DEAR JOAN (PB)
DEAR MAX/ AZIZI MAX (PB)
DEAR MOTHER GOOSE (HB)
DEAR MOTHER GOOSE (PB)
DICKENS (HB)
DID I HEAR YOU WRITE? (PB)
DIGNITY
DIGNITY (HB)
DINOSAURS' DAY OUT (PB)
DOGBIRD AND OTHER MIXED-UP TALES (PB)
DOGBIRD AND OTHER MIXED-UP TALES (PB)
DON'T BE HORRID, HENRY!
DON'T BE HORRID, HENRY! (CD)
DON'T BE HORRID, HENRY! (PB)
DON'T BE HORRID, HENRY! (PB)
DON'T COOK CINDERELLA
DON'T COOK CINDERELLA (CD)
DON'T COOK CINDERELLA (PB)
DON'T DO THAT! (PB)
DON'T DO THAT! (PB)
DON'T DO THAT! (PB)

CUSTOMERS WHO PURCHASED THIS ITEM ALSO BOUGHT
The Growing Story (Paperback)
By: Ruth Krauss, Helen Oxenbury (Illus)
more details
Doing Nothing (Paperback)
By: Petr Horacek, Collins Big Cat
more details
Hole in the Road (Paperback)
By: Anne Fine, Natalie Packer, Alan Gibbons
more details
TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas (Paperback)
By: John Boyne
Random House Children's Publishers UK
Our Price : £5.83
more details
Wonder (Paperback)
By: R. J. Palacio
Random House Children's Publishers UK
Our Price : £5.19
more details
Everything, Everything (Paperback)
By: Nicola Yoon
Random House Children's Publishers UK
Our Price : £5.59
more details
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stane (Paperback)
By: J.K. Rowling, Matthew Fitt (Trans)
Black and White Publishing
Our Price : £5.83
more details
The Hate U Give (Paperback)
By: Angie Thomas
Walker Books Ltd
Our Price : £5.59
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 CHILDREN'S AND EDUCATIONAL
 children's fiction


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket