pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: THE PRINCESS' BLANKETS
By: Carol Ann Duffy, Catherine Hyde (Illus)
Format: Hardback

List price: £25.00
Our price: £18.25
Discount:
27% off
You save: £6.75
ISBN 10: 1840111739
ISBN 13: 9781840111736
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-3 weeks.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 0 available
Publisher: TEMPLAR PUBLISHING
Pub. date: 1 September, 2008
Pages: 40
Publication: UK
Imprint: Templar Publishing
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
100 PRIZED POEMS (PB)
1914: POETRY REMEMBERS
1914: POETRY REMEMBERS (PB)
A LAUREATE'S CHOICE - 101 POEMS FOR CHILDREN CHOSEN BY CAROL ANN DUFFY (HB)
A LAUREATE'S CHOICE: 101 POEMS FOR CHILDREN CHOSEN BY CAROL ANN DUFFY (PB)
ADRIAN HENRI (PB)
ANOTHER NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS
ANOTHER NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS (HB)
ANOTHER NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS (HB)
ANSWERING BACK
ANSWERING BACK (HB)
ANSWERING BACK (PB)
ANSWERING CACK - A COLLECTION (CD)
ANVIL NEW POETS (PB)
AS/A-LEVEL STUDENT TEXT GUIDE: THE POETRY OF CAROL ANN DUFFY (PB)
BAD, BAD AGATHA (HB)
BEASTS AND BEAUTIES (PB)
BEES SIGNED EDITION (HB)
BETHLEHEM
BETHLEHEM (HB)
CAROL ANN DUFFY
CATHERINE HYDE 2018 CALENDAR
CHALLENGE
CHALLENGE (PB)
COLLECTED GRIMM TALES (PB)
COLLECTED POEMS
COLLECTED POEMS (HB)
DO YOU WANT? (PB)
DON'T LET ME GO
DON'T LET ME GO (PB)
DOROTHY WORDSWORTH'S CHRISTMAS BIRTHDAY
DOROTHY WORDSWORTH'S CHRISTMAS BIRTHDAY (HB)
ECOLIBRIUM NOW (PB)
ECOLIBRIUM NOW (PB)
EVERYMAN
EVERYMAN (PB)
FAERY TALES
FAERY TALES (HB)
FAERY TALES (PB)
FEMININE GOSPELS
FEMININE GOSPELS (PB)
FEMININE GOSPELS (PB)
GOOD CHILD'S GUIDE TO ROCK 'N' ROLL (HB)
HAND IN HAND (PB)
HAT (HB)
HAT (PB)
I WOULDN'T THANK YOU FOR A VALENTINE (PB)
INTIMATE EXPANSES (PB)
JUBILEE LINES
JUBILEE LINES (HB)
LITTLE EVIE IN THE WILD WOOD (HB)
LITTLE EVIE IN THE WILD WOOD (PB)
LOVE POEMS
LOVE POEMS (HB)
LOVE POEMS (PB)
MEAN TIME
MEAN TIME (PB)
MEAN TIME (PB)
MEETING MIDNIGHT (PB)
MIRABILE DICTU (PB)
MRS DALLOWAY
MRS DALLOWAY (PB)
MRS SCROOGE
MRS SCROOGE (HB)
MY COUNTRY; A WORK IN PROGRESS
MY COUNTRY; A WORK IN PROGRESS (PB)
MY COUNTRY; A WORK IN PROGRESS (PB)
NEW AND COLLECTED POEMS FOR CHILDREN (HB)
NEW AND COLLECTED POEMS FOR CHILDREN (HB)
NEW AND COLLECTED POEMS FOR CHILDREN (PB)
NEW AND COLLECTED POEMS FOR CHILDREN (PB)
NEW SELECTED POEMS
NEW SELECTED POEMS (HB)
NEW SELECTED POEMS (PB)
OFF THE SHELF
OFF THE SHELF (HB)
OFF THE SHELF (PB)
OUT OF FASHION (HB)
OUT OF FASHION (PB)
OVERHEARD ON A SALTMARSH (PB)
PABLO PICASSO'S NOEL
PABLO PICASSO'S NOEL (HB)
QUEEN MUNCH AND QUEEN NIBBLE (HB)
RAPTURE
RAPTURE (PB)
RAPTURE (PB)
RAT'S TALES
RATS' TALES (PB)
RITUAL LIGHTING
RITUAL LIGHTING (HB)
RUMPELSTILTSKIN AND OTHER GRIMM TALES (PB)
SECRET MEMOIRS OF PRINCESS LAMBALLE
SECRET MEMOIRS OF PRINCESS LAMBALLE
SECRET MEMOIRS OF PRINCESS LAMBALLE (PB)
SECRET MEMOIRS OF PRINCESS LAMBALLE: BEI (HB)
SELECTED POEMS
SELECTED POEMS (AUD)
SELECTED POEMS (PB)
SELECTED POEMS (PB)
SELECTED POEMS (PB)
SELECTED POEMS (PB)
SELECTED POEMS OF CAROL ANN DUFFY: YORK NOTES ADVANCED (PB)
SELLING MANHATTAN
SELLING MANHATTAN (PB)
SELLING MANHATTAN (PB)
SINCERITY (HB)
SOUL FEATHERS (PB)
STANDING FEMALE NUDE
STANDING FEMALE NUDE (PB)
STANDING FEMALE NUDE (PB)
STANDING FEMALE NUDE (PB)
STUNG WITH LOVE: POEMS AND FRAGMENTS OF SAPPHO (PB)
SYLVIA PLATH - POEMS (HB)
TEAR THIEF
TEAR THIEF (PB)
TEN (PB)
THE BAREFOOT BOOK OF CLASSIC POEMS (HB)
THE BEES
THE BEES (HB)
THE BEES (PB)
THE BEES (PB)
THE CAROL SINGER'S CAROL (PB)
THE CHRISTMAS TRUCE
THE CHRISTMAS TRUCE (HB)
THE CHRISTMAS TRUCE (HB)
THE FEMININE GOSPELS (HB)
THE GIFT (HB)
THE GIST (PB)
THE KING OF CHRISTMAS
THE KING OF CHRISTMAS (HB)
THE LOST HAPPY ENDINGS (PB)
THE MANCHESTER CAROLS (PB)
THE MAP AND THE CLOCK
THE MAP AND THE CLOCK (HB)
THE MAP AND THE CLOCK (PB)
THE OLDEST GIRL IN THE WORLD (PB)
THE OTHER COUNTRY
THE OTHER COUNTRY (PB)
THE OTHER COUNTRY (PB)
THE PAMPHLET (PB)
THE PRINCESS BLANKETS (PB)
THE PRINCESS' BLANKETS (HB)
THE PRINCESS' BLANKETS (PB)
THE SALMON CAROL ANN DUFFY (PB)
THE SKIPPING-ROPE SNAKE (PB)
THE SKIPPING-ROPE SNAKE (PB)
THE SNOW ANGEL
THE SNOW ANGEL (HB)
THE STAR TREE (HB)
THE STAR TREE (PB)
THE TEAR THIEF
THE TWELVE POEMS OF CHRISTMAS
THE TWELVE POEMS OF CHRISTMAS
THE TWELVE POEMS OF CHRISTMAS
THE TWELVE POEMS OF CHRISTMAS
THE TWELVE POEMS OF CHRISTMAS
THE TWELVE POEMS OF CHRISTMAS
THE TWELVE POEMS OF CHRISTMAS (PB)
THE TWELVE POEMS OF CHRISTMAS (PB)
THE WORLD'S WIFE
THE WORLD'S WIFE
THE WORLD'S WIFE (CD)
THE WORLD'S WIFE (HB)
THE WORLD'S WIFE (PB)
THE WORLD'S WIFE (PB)
THE WORLD'S WIFE (PB)
THE WORLD'S WIFE: YORK NOTES ADVANCED (PB)
THE WREN-BOYS
THE WREN-BOYS (HB)
TIME'S TIDINGS (PB)
TO THE MOON
TO THE MOON (HB)
WENCESLAS
WENCESLAS
WENCESLAS (HB)
WHEN YOU WERE OLDER
WHEN YOU WERE OLDER (PB)
WILLIAM AND THE EX-PRIME MINISTER (PB)
WILLIAM AND THE EX-PRIME MINISTER (PB)



Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket