pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: CUCKOO
By: Julia Crouch
Format: Paperback

List price: £8.99
Our price: £6.56
Discount:
27% off
You save: £2.43
ISBN 10: 0755377990
ISBN 13: 9780755377992
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-3 weeks.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 0 available
Publisher: HEADLINE PUBLISHING GROUP
Pub. date: 24 November, 2011
Pages: 448
Description: CUCKOO is the perfect example of utterly gripping psychological drama, in the vein of I LET YOU GO and Gillian Flynn.
Synopsis: CUCKOO by Julia Crouch is the original psychological thriller: a dark, deliciously unsettling drama in the vein of I LET YOU GO, THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN. 'Brilliant...truly chilling' Sophie Hannah Rose has it all - the gorgeous children, the husband, the beautiful home. But then her best friend Polly comes to stay. Very soon, Rose's cosy world starts to fall apart at the seams - her baby falls dangerously ill, her husband is distracted - is Polly behind it all? It appears that once you invite Polly into your home, it's very difficult to get her out again...
Publication: UK
Imprint: Headline Book Publishing
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
Days Without End (Paperback)
By: Sebastian Barry
Faber & Faber
Our Price : £6.56
more details
My Sweet Revenge (Paperback)
By: Jane Fallon
Penguin Books Ltd
Our Price : £5.83
more details
The Muse (Paperback)
By: Jessie Burton
Pan Macmillan
Our Price : £6.56
more details
A Little Life (Paperback)
By: Hanya Yanagihara
Pan Macmillan
Our Price : £7.29
more details
On the Other Side (Paperback)
By: Carrie Hope Fletcher
Little, Brown Book Group
Our Price : £5.83
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 FICTION
 general & literary fiction
 modern fiction


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

35% off Carnegie and Greenaway
The Stars at Oktober Bend
By: GLENDA MILLARD
A magnificent new novel from multi-award-winning author Glenda Millard. A story about the strength of the human spirit. Through her lyrical writing, Glenda reveals that people are always more than they seem.
add to basket