pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: CUCKOO
By: Julia Crouch
Format: Paperback

List price: £8.99
Our price: £6.56
Discount:
27% off
You save: £2.43
ISBN 10: 0755377990
ISBN 13: 9780755377992
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 5 available
Publisher: HEADLINE PUBLISHING GROUP
Pub. date: 1 November, 2011
Pages: 448
Description: CUCKOO is the perfect example of utterly gripping psychological drama, in the vein of I LET YOU GO and Gillian Flynn.
Synopsis: CUCKOO by Julia Crouch is the original psychological thriller: a dark, deliciously unsettling drama in the vein of I LET YOU GO, THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN. 'Brilliant...truly chilling' Sophie Hannah Rose has it all - the gorgeous children, the husband, the beautiful home. But then her best friend Polly comes to stay. Very soon, Rose's cosy world starts to fall apart at the seams - her baby falls dangerously ill, her husband is distracted - is Polly behind it all? It appears that once you invite Polly into your home, it's very difficult to get her out again...
Publication: UK
Imprint: Headline Book Publishing
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
Into the Water (Hardback)
By: Paula Hawkins
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Our Price : £14.60
more details
Miss You (Paperback)
By: Kate Eberlen
Pan Macmillan
Our Price : £5.83
more details
Lord of the Flies (Paperback)
By: William Golding
Faber & Faber
Our Price : £6.56
more details
The River at Night (Paperback)
By: Erica Ferencik
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Our Price : £5.19
more details
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Paperback)
By: J. K. Rowling
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Our Price : £6.29
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 FICTION
 general & literary fiction
 modern fiction


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Pre Publication Offer
Dread Cat
By: MICHAEL ROSEN
Witty, lively and full of fun, this cat-and-mouse tale from a former Children's Laureate is sure to delight young readers with clever twists and the satisfying defeat of one terrifying cat. High quality cream paper and a special easy to read font ensure a smooth read for all.
add to basket

Modern Classic
Over Sea Under Stone
By: SUSAN COOPER
On holiday in Cornwall, Simon, Jane and Barney Drew discover an ancient map in the attic of the Grey House, where they are staying with their mysterious Great-Uncle Merry. They know immediately that it is special. But it is much more than just a map.
add to basket