pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: AVENGER'S ANGEL
By: Heather Killough-Walden
Format: Paperback

List price: £8.99
Our price: £6.56
Discount:
27% off
You save: £2.43
ISBN 10: 0755380371
ISBN 13: 9780755380374
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 1item in stock
Publisher: HEADLINE PUBLISHING GROUP
Pub. date: 1 November, 2011
Pages: 432
Description: The first in Heather Killough-Walden's fantastic paranormal series, The Lost Angels, features Uriel, the Angel of Vengeance.
Synopsis: For fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris, the first novel in The Lost Angels from New York Times bestselling author Heather Killough-Walden. Are you ready to meet the angels of your dreams? Four thousand years ago, four archangels were cast down to Earth in human form. The Old Man's favourites, they came to find their mates, the other half of their souls made only for them, without whom they will ever be complete. Uriel, Gabriel, Azrael and Michael, however, were not alone. They were followed by another, determined to find the archesses for himself, and whose power cannot be underestimated. But after centuries of fruitless searching, the archangels - and their enemy - have all but given up hope. Until one day beautiful and gifted Eleanore Granger crosses paths with Uriel, the Angel of Vengeance. And as a storm rages, outside forces conspire together, initiating an age old battle of good versus evil to win the first archess. The Lost Angels will compell you into a world of desire, danger and devastation. Read the whole series: Always Angel, Avenger's Angel, Messenger's Angel, Death's Angel, Warrior's Angel and Samael.
Publication: UK
Imprint: Headline Eternal
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Hardback)
By: J. K. Rowling, Jim Kay (Illus)
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Our Price : £21.00
more details
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Hardback)
By: J. K. Rowling, Jim Kay (Illus)
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Our Price : £19.50
more details
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Paperback)
By: J. K. Rowling
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Our Price : £5.59
more details
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Paperback)
By: J. K. Rowling
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Our Price : £5.59
more details
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Paperback)
By: J. K. Rowling
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Our Price : £5.59
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 FICTION
 genre fiction
 fantasy


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Oxfordshire Book Awards 2018 30% off
Beyond the Wall
By: TANYA LANDMAN, TOM SANDERSON
The story of a runaway slave girl and her dangerous journey through the murky underworld of Roman Britain, by Carnegie Medal-winning author Tanya Landman.
add to basket

New Title
Father Christmas's Fake Beard
By: TERRY PRATCHETT
Have you ever wanted Christmas to be different?Turkey and carols, presents and crackers - they all start to feel a bit . . . These ten stories will have you laughing, gasping and crying (with laughter) - you'll never see Christmas in the same way again.
add to basket