pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: AVENGER'S ANGEL
By: Heather Killough-Walden
Format: Paperback

List price: £8.99
Our price: £6.56
Discount:
27% off
You save: £2.43
ISBN 10: 0755380371
ISBN 13: 9780755380374
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 1item in stock
Publisher: HEADLINE PUBLISHING GROUP
Pub. date: 1 November, 2011
Pages: 432
Description: The first in Heather Killough-Walden's fantastic paranormal series, The Lost Angels, features Uriel, the Angel of Vengeance.
Synopsis: For fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris, the first novel in The Lost Angels from New York Times bestselling author Heather Killough-Walden. Are you ready to meet the angels of your dreams? Four thousand years ago, four archangels were cast down to Earth in human form. The Old Man's favourites, they came to find their mates, the other half of their souls made only for them, without whom they will ever be complete. Uriel, Gabriel, Azrael and Michael, however, were not alone. They were followed by another, determined to find the archesses for himself, and whose power cannot be underestimated. But after centuries of fruitless searching, the archangels - and their enemy - have all but given up hope. Until one day beautiful and gifted Eleanore Granger crosses paths with Uriel, the Angel of Vengeance. And as a storm rages, outside forces conspire together, initiating an age old battle of good versus evil to win the first archess. The Lost Angels will compell you into a world of desire, danger and devastation. Read the whole series: Always Angel, Avenger's Angel, Messenger's Angel, Death's Angel, Warrior's Angel and Samael.
Publication: UK
Imprint: Headline Eternal
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Paperback)
By: J. K. Rowling
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Our Price : £5.59
more details
The Handmaid's Tale (Paperback)
By: Margaret Atwood
Vintage Publishing
Our Price : £6.56
more details
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Paperback)
By: J. K. Rowling, John Tiffany, Jack Thorne
Little, Brown Book Group
Our Price : £5.83
more details
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Paperback)
By: J. K. Rowling
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Our Price : £5.59
more details
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Paperback)
By: J. K. Rowling
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Our Price : £6.29
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 FICTION
 genre fiction
 fantasy


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Pre Publication Offer
Dread Cat
By: MICHAEL ROSEN
Witty, lively and full of fun, this cat-and-mouse tale from a former Children's Laureate is sure to delight young readers with clever twists and the satisfying defeat of one terrifying cat. High quality cream paper and a special easy to read font ensure a smooth read for all.
add to basket

Modern Classic
Over Sea Under Stone
By: SUSAN COOPER
On holiday in Cornwall, Simon, Jane and Barney Drew discover an ancient map in the attic of the Grey House, where they are staying with their mysterious Great-Uncle Merry. They know immediately that it is special. But it is much more than just a map.
add to basket