pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register



Your search for "AUTHOR = Michael Inwood" has produced 14 results.
Total number of pages displayed: 2

Select number of records to display per page: Sort by
Select All | Add selected items to basket   
1 2
1.
Hegel: The Phenomenology of Spirit (Hardback)
Translated with introduction and commentary
By: Michael Inwood (Editor)
Oxford University Press
Published: 05/12/2017

12.5% off
In Stock: 100

List Price: £85.00
Our Price: £74.38
HyperLink
2.
Hegel: Philosophy of Mind (Hardback)
Translated with introduction and commentary
By: Michael Inwood, W. Wallace (Trans), A. V. Miller (...
Clarendon Press
Published: 09/11/2006

12.5% off
In Stock: 100

List Price: £137.50
Our Price: £120.31
HyperLink
3.
A Commentary on Hegel's Philosophy of Mind (Paperback)
By: Michael Inwood (Editor)
Oxford University Press
Published: 19/08/2010

12.5% off
In Stock: 100

List Price: £29.99
Our Price: £26.24
HyperLink
4.
Hegel: Philosophy of Mind (Paperback)
A revised version of the Wallace and Miller translation
By: Michael Inwood (Trans)
Oxford University Press
Published: 19/08/2010

12.5% off
In Stock: 100

List Price: £19.99
Our Price: £17.49
HyperLink
5.
Heidegger: A Very Short Introduction (Paperback)
By: Michael Inwood
Oxford University Press
Published: 01/01/1900

30% off
In Stock: 20

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.59
HyperLink
6.
Introductory Lectures on Aesthetics (Paperback)
By: G. W. F. Hegel, Michael Inwood (Editor), Bernard B...
Penguin Classics
Published: 27/05/1993

27% off
In Stock: None

List Price: £10.99
Our Price: £8.02
HyperLink
7.
Hegel (Paperback)
By: Michael Inwood
Routledge
Published: 17/01/2002

3% off
In Stock: None

List Price: £31.99
Our Price: £31.03
Availability: Temporarily Out of Stock
HyperLink
8.
A Hegel Dictionary (Paperback)
By: Michael Inwood
Blackwell Publishers
Published: 21/08/1992

10% off
In Stock: None

List Price: £29.99
Our Price: £26.99
Availability: Temporarily Out of Stock
HyperLink
9.
A Heidegger Dictionary (Hardback)
By: Michael Inwood (Editor)
Blackwell Publishers
Published: 06/08/1999

10% off
In Stock: None

List Price: £93.50
Our Price: £84.15
Availability: Temporarily Out of Stock
HyperLink
10.
A Heidegger Dictionary (Paperback)
By: Michael Inwood (Editor)
Blackwell Publishers
Published: 06/08/1999

10% off
In Stock: None

List Price: £30.99
Our Price: £27.89
Availability: Temporarily Out of Stock
HyperLink
1 2
Select All | Add selected items to basket   
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket