pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register



Your search for "AUTHOR = WINSTON GRAHAM" has produced 136 results.
Total number of pages displayed: 14

Select number of records to display per page: Sort by
Select All | Add selected items to basket   
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
1.
Jeremy Poldark (Paperback)
A Novel of Cornwall 1790-1791
By: Winston Graham
Pan Books
Published: 08/09/2016

27% off
In Stock: 384

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
HyperLink
2.
Warleggan (Paperback)
A Novel of Cornwall 1792-1793
By: Winston Graham
Pan Books
Published: 08/09/2016

27% off
In Stock: 343

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
HyperLink
3.
Ross Poldark (Hardback)
A Novel of Cornwall, 1783-1787
By: Winston Graham
Macmillan Collector's Library
Published: 12/07/2016

27% off
In Stock: 223

List Price: £9.99
Our Price: £7.29
HyperLink
4.
The Twisted Sword (Paperback)
A Novel of Cornwall 1815
By: Winston Graham
Pan Books
Published: 26/05/2008

27% off
In Stock: 179

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
HyperLink
5.
The Black Moon (Paperback)
By: Winston Graham
Pan Books
Published: 01/06/2017

27% off
In Stock: 135

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
HyperLink
6.
The Stranger from the Sea (Paperback)
A Novel of Cornwall 1810-1811
By: Winston Graham
Pan Books
Published: 26/05/2008

27% off
In Stock: 131

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
HyperLink
7.
The Four Swans (Paperback)
By: Winston Graham
Pan Books
Published: 01/06/2017

27% off
In Stock: 120

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
HyperLink
8.
The Four Swans (Paperback)
A Novel of Cornwall 1795-1797
By: Winston Graham
Pan Books
Published: 01/06/2008

27% off
In Stock: 106

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
HyperLink
9.
The Loving Cup (Paperback)
A Novel of Cornwall 1813-1815
By: Winston Graham
Pan Books
Published: 26/05/2008

27% off
In Stock: 101

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
HyperLink
10.
Ross Poldark (Paperback)
By: Winston Graham
Pan Books
Published: 01/02/2015

27% off
In Stock: 86

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
HyperLink
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
Select All | Add selected items to basket   
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket