pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register



Your search for "AUTHOR = Dr. Patrizia Collard" has produced 22 results.
Total number of pages displayed: 3

Select number of records to display per page: Sort by
Select All | Add selected items to basket   
1 2 3
1.
The Little Book of Mindfulness (Paperback)
10 minutes a day to less stress, more peace
By: Dr. Patrizia Collard
Gaia Books Ltd
Published: 11/03/2014

27% off
In Stock: 172

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
HyperLink
2.
Mindfulness-based Cognitive Therapy for Dummies (Paperback)
By: Dr. Patrizia Collard
John Wiley & Sons Inc
Published: 26/07/2013

27% off
In Stock: 9

List Price: £16.99
Our Price: £12.40
HyperLink
3.
The Mindfulness Bible (Paperback)
The Complete Guide to Living in the Moment
By: Dr. Patrizia Collard
Godsfield Press Ltd
Published: 05/10/2015

27% off
In Stock: 2

List Price: £14.99
Our Price: £10.94
HyperLink
4.
The Mindfulness Cookbook (Paperback)
By: Dr. Patrizia Collard, Helen Stephenson
Hamlyn
Published: 01/06/2015

27% off
In Stock: 1

List Price: £9.99
Our Price: £7.29
HyperLink
5.
Journey into Mindfulness (Paperback)
Gentle ways to let go of stress and live in the moment
By: Dr. Patrizia Collard
Bounty Books
Published: 22/06/2015

27% off
In Stock: 1

List Price: £14.99
Our Price: £10.94
HyperLink
6.
TIBBS THE MEDITATION CAT: MINDFULNESS FO (Paperback)
By: PATRIZIA COLLARD
Published: 01/01/1900

5% off
In Stock: None

List Price: £9.95
Our Price: £9.45
Availability: Printed on Demand
HyperLink
7.
Key Concepts in Counselling and Psychotherapy: A C... (Paperback)
A critical A-Z guide to theory
By: Vicki Smith, Dr. Patrizia Collard, Paula Nicolson
Open University Press
Published: 01/05/2012

10% off
In Stock: None

List Price: £28.99
Our Price: £26.09
HyperLink
8.
CBT For Dummies Collection - Cognitive Behavioural... (Paperback)
By: Rhena Branch, Rob Willson, Dr. Patrizia Collard
John Wiley & Sons Inc
Published: 06/03/2015

27% off
In Stock: None

List Price: £21.99
Our Price: £16.05
Availability: Temporarily Out of Stock
HyperLink
9.
The Counsellor's Handbook (Paperback)
A Practical A-Z Guide to Integrative Counselling and Psychotherapy
By: Rowan Bayne, Ian Horton, Dr. Patrizia Collard
Cengage Learning EMEA
Published: 28/03/2008

12.5% off
In Stock: None

List Price: £39.99
Our Price: £34.99
HyperLink
10.
Achtsamkeitsbasierte KVT Fur Dummies (Paperback)
By: Dr. Patrizia Collard, Hartmut Strahl (Trans)
Wiley-VCH Verlag GmbH
Published: 19/02/2014

5% off
In Stock: None

List Price: £14.99
Our Price: £14.24
Availability: Temporarily Out of Stock
HyperLink
1 2 3
Select All | Add selected items to basket   
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket