pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
Visit our new collection website www.collectionsforschool.co.uk
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register



CLICK ON A CATEGORY TO VIEW BOOKS AND SUB-CATEGORIES
 CHILDREN'S AND EDUCATIONAL
 the arts
 language & literature
 children's fiction
 reference
 humanities
 social studies
 economics
 geography & environment
 mathematics
 science
 technology & applied sciences
 vocational subjects & skills
 leisure interests, hobbies & sport
 life skills & personal awareness, general studies
 young children's, early learning & special book types

You searched for items that match CHILDREN'S AND EDUCATIONAL in the CATEGORY field.

We found 27922 records

If you would like more information on any of the items below, please click on either the title or the details button.

Total number of pages displayed: 2793
Select number of records to display per page: Sort by
  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
  
1.
SHADOW & BONE TV TIEIN EDITION(Paperback)
By: LEIGH BARDUGO
Published: 18/04/2021

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
2.
FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE WONDER OF NATURE(Hardback)
By:
Published: 11/06/2020

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £25.00
Our Price: £18.25
3.
WORLD MADE A RAINBOW(Paperback)
By: ROBINSON MICHELLE
Published: 17/09/2020

27% off
In Stock: 975

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
4.
HILDA AND THE TROLL(Paperback)
By: Luke Pearson
Flying Eye Books
Published: 01/10/2015
This brand new paperback edition offers a fresh chance to read the first outing of Luke Pearson's magical Hilda adventures.

27% off
In Stock: 897

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
5.
CORONAVIRUS AND COVID A BOOK FOR CHILD(Paperback)
By: VARIOUS
Published: 01/04/2021

27% off
In Stock: 752

List Price: £5.99
Our Price: £4.37
6.
PADDINGTON TV THE ADVENTURES OF PADDINGT(Hardback)
By:
Published: 04/03/2021

27% off
In Stock: 692

List Price: £4.99
Our Price: £3.64
7.
BIG FEELINGS(Paperback)
By: ALEXANDRA PENFOLD
Published: 13/05/2021
From the team that brought you the bestselling All Are Welcome

27% off
In Stock: 690

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
8.
117-STOREY TREEHOUSE(Paperback)
By: ANDY GRIFFITHS
Published: 22/08/2019

30% off
In Stock: 669

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.89
9.
SECRET OF BIRDS BONE(Paperback)
By: K MILLWOOD HARGRAVE
Published: 01/04/2021
The fourth childrens novel by Times number one bestselling author Kiran Millwood Hargrave, winner of the Waterstones Childrens Book Prize

27% off
In Stock: 655

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
10.
GIRL CALLED JUSTICE GHOST IN THE GARDEN(Paperback)
By: ELLY GRIFFITHS
Published: 13/05/2021
Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth is back for her third spine-tingling adventure For fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Enid Blyton.

27% off
In Stock: 631

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
  

BACK
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Top Pick This Month
Hamnet
By: MAGGIE O''FARRELL
WINNER OF THE 2020 WOMEN''S PRIZE FOR FICTION*As featured on Newsnight, Front Row, Radio 5 Live and Open Book*A BBC Best Book of 2020A 2020 Book to Look Out For in Stylist, The Sunday Times, The Times, Observer, Cosmopolitan, Daily Mail and more
add to basket

Brand New • Fiction • Children
Zara Hossain is Here
By: SABINA KHAN
A timely and honest coming-of-age story that explores the complicated relationship between identity, culture, family, and love. Main character Zara must face Islamophobia and prejudice and navigate falling in love for the first time...
add to basket

Brand New • Fiction • Children
Everyday Magic
By: JESS KIDD
Magical, mischievous and mysterious, Everyday Magic is an enchanted mix of The Witches, Nevermoor and Lemony Snicket
add to basket

Brand New • Fiction • Children
add to basket