pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
Visit our new collection website www.collectionsforschool.co.uk
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register



Your selection " New Books Just In " has produced 253 results.

Total number of pages displayed: 13
Select number of records to display per page: Sort by
Select All | Add selected items to basket
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
  
THERES A UNICORN IN YOUR BOOK (Paperback)
By: TOM FLETCHER
Published: 22/07/2021
Help to cheer up Worried Unicorn in this interactive story from bestselling author Tom Fletcher

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
GHOSTS (Paperback)
By: DOLLY ALDERTON
Published: 22/07/2021
The bestselling razor-sharp debut novel by the author ofEverything I Know About Love

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
OLD MOORE ()
By:
Published: 01/01/1900

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £3.50
Our Price: £2.56
SUMMER AT THE LAKE (Paperback / softback)
By: Erica James
Published: 22/07/2021
From Lake Como in Italy to Oxford, a wonderfully compelling novel about lost love, fate and second chances from the Sunday Times bestselling author.

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
UNTITLED IAN MCGUIRE BOOK 3 PA (Paperback)
By: IAN MCGUIRE
Published: 06/02/2020

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
ONE AUGUST NIGHT (Paperback / softback)
Sequel to much-loved classic, The Island
By: Victoria Hislop
Published: 22/07/2021
The much-anticipated follow-up to the multi-million-copy bestseller The Island, from bestselling author Victoria Hislop

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
NIGHT SHE DISAPPEARED (Hardback)
By: Lisa Jewell
Published: 22/07/2021
___________________________NOW AVAILABLE TO PRE-ORDER: the brand new twisting page turner from Lisa Jewell, bestselling author of THE FAMILY UPSTAIRS and INVISIBLE GIRLDON''T GO NEAR THE HOUSE IN TH...

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £14.99
Our Price: £10.94
DEADLY CROSS (Paperback / softback)
(Alex Cross 28)
By: James Patterson
Published: 22/07/2021
A scandalous double homicide opens the psychological case files on Alex Cross . Cross is left grieving, questioning who would want them dead, and why. While Cross''s former Metro Homicide partner ...

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
COLIN PRIOR SCOTLAND WALL CALENDAR 2022 (Hardback)
By:
Published: 01/09/2021

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £15.00
Our Price: £10.95
UNTITLED SIGURDARDOTTIR 2 (Hardback)
By: SIGURDARDOTTIR YRS
Published: 13/05/2021

27% off
In Stock: 969

List Price: £16.99
Our Price: £12.40
BBF TILDA TRIES AGAIN BBF (Paperback)
By: PERCIVAL TOM
Published: 05/08/2021

27% off
In Stock: 912

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
TOLKIEN CALENDAR 2022 ()
By: J SIBLEY
Published: 22/07/2021

27% off
In Stock: 910

List Price: £9.99
Our Price: £7.29
CLOSURE (Paperback / softback)
a page-turning must-read debut thriller
By: Emily Freud
Published: 18/03/2021
A page-turning debut of broken friendship, betrayal and long hidden secrets. For fans of Rachel Abbott, Christine Mangan and Harriet Tyce.

27% off
In Stock: 888

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
TINY TREASURES OF BLUEBELL WOOD (Paperback / softback)
By: Ali McNamara
Published: 22/07/2021
The gorgeous new novel from Ali McNamara, packed with her trademark blend of humour, romance and just a little magic. Welcome to Bluebell Wood, where Ava has sought a retreat from city life. Alone a...

27% off
In Stock: 797

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
MORDEW (Paperback / softback)
By: Alex Pheby
Published: 22/07/2021

27% off
In Stock: 771

List Price: £9.99
Our Price: £7.29
THAT OLD COUNTRY MUSIC (Paperback / softback)
By: Kevin Barry
Published: 05/08/2021
Full of love, melancholy and magic - the new story collection from the Booker-longlisted author of Night Boat to Tangier

30% off
In Stock: 753

List Price: £9.99
Our Price: £6.99
DEVIL IN DISGUISE (Paperback)
By: Lisa Kleypas
Published: 27/07/2021

27% off
In Stock: 734

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
RABBIT HOLE (Hardback)
By: Mark Billingham
Published: 22/07/2021
The shocking, original and completely unpredictable new novel from multi-million selling master Mark Billingham is a standalone thriller to keep readers up at night.

27% off
In Stock: 694

List Price: £20.00
Our Price: £14.60
MUSICAL CHILD (Hardback)
How Music Supercharges Development, Sparks Creativity, and Sets Children Up for a Lifetime of Success
By: Joan Koenig
Published: 22/07/2020

27% off
In Stock: 678

List Price: £18.99
Our Price: £13.86
WORLD AWAITS (Book)
By: Tomos Roberts
Published: 24/06/2021
The second inspiring and heartfelt picture book from the creator of the viral video sensation The Great Realisation.

27% off
In Stock: 660

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
Select All | Add selected items to basket
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Top Pick This Month
add to basket


Autobiography
Who am I, again?
By: LENNY HENRY
Who am I, again?''Riotous, warm-hearted and revealing, and told with Lenny''s trademark energy - expect recipes, comic strips, and tips for aspiring comedians - Who Am I, Again? is the heart-breakingly honest and inspirational coming-of-age story of a man who holds a very special place in British hearts.
add to basket

Autobiography
add to basket


Children Summer Read up to 30% Off
add to basket

Children Summer Read up to 30% Off
add to basket