pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
Visit our new collection website www.collectionsforschool.co.uk
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register



CLICK ON A CATEGORY TO VIEW BOOKS AND SUB-CATEGORIES
 FICTION
 general & literary fiction
 genre fiction
 fiction: special features
 true stories

You searched for items that match FICTION in the CATEGORY field.

We found 8305 records

If you would like more information on any of the items below, please click on either the title or the details button.

Total number of pages displayed: 831
Select number of records to display per page: Sort by
  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
  
1.
NOT EXACTLY WHAT I HAD IN MIND(Hardback)
By: Kate Brook
Published: 07/07/2022
A frank, funny and relatable debut, perfect for fans of Beth O''Leary and Holly Bourne.

27% off
In Stock: 393

List Price: £14.99
Our Price: £10.94
2.
ORIGINALS(Hardback)
By: Niamh Campbell
Published: 12/05/2022

27% off
In Stock: 226

List Price: £14.99
Our Price: £10.94
3.
TWAS THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS AND OTHER CHRISTMAS STORIES(Paperback)
By: Rosemary Gray (Editor)
Wordsworth Editions Ltd
Published: 05/09/2010
Here is a book no Christmas stocking should be without, a book that positively distils the spirit of the season.

27% off
In Stock: 194

List Price: £2.99
Our Price: £2.18
4.
TENDER IS THE NIGHT / THE LAST TYCOON(Paperback)
By: F. Scott Fitzgerald, Henry Claridge, Dr. Keith Carabine
Wordsworth Editions Ltd
Published: 01/05/2011
Tender is the Night is a story set in the hedonistic high society of Europe during the 'Roaring Twenties'. Even in its incomplete state The Last Tycoon remains the greatest American novel about Holl...

27% off
In Stock: 138

List Price: £2.99
Our Price: £2.18
5.
ROAD DANCE(Paperback / softback)
By: John McKay
Published: 15/05/2022

27% off
In Stock: 122

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
6.
THE MYSTERIOUS ISLAND(Paperback)
By: Jules Verne, Alex Dolby, Dr. Keith Carabine
Wordsworth Editions Ltd
Published: 05/03/2010
A group of men escape imprisonment during the American Civil War by stealing a balloon. Blown across the world, they are air-wrecked on a remote desert island. In a manner reminiscent of Robinson Cr...

27% off
In Stock: 118

List Price: £2.99
Our Price: £2.18
7.
HISTORY(Hardback)
By: Miles Jupp
Published: 19/08/2021
The brilliant debut novel from acclaimed comedian, writer and presenter Miles Jupp.

27% off
In Stock: 116

List Price: £16.99
Our Price: £12.40
8.
FLYING BOY(Paperback / softback)
By: Andrew Bramwell
Published: 30/10/2020

17% off
In Stock: 109

List Price: £12.99
Our Price: £10.72
9.
MRS ENGLAND(Paperback / softback)
By: Stacey Halls
Published: 06/01/2022
From the bestselling author of The Familiars and The Foundling comes Stacey Halls''s most compelling and ambitious novel to date. ''Something''s not right here.''I was aware of Mr Booth''s eyes on...

27% off
In Stock: 94

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
10.
LOST FOR WORDS(Paperback)
By: Stephanie Butland
Zaffre Publishing
Published: 20/04/2017
. .Into her refuge - the York book emporium where she works - come a poet, a lover, a friend, and three mysterious deliveries, each of which stirs unsettling memories. . .Praise for Lost for Words:'...

27% off
In Stock: 73

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
  

BACK
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Top Pick This Month
add to basket


Autobiography
Who am I, again?
By: LENNY HENRY
Who am I, again?''Riotous, warm-hearted and revealing, and told with Lenny''s trademark energy - expect recipes, comic strips, and tips for aspiring comedians - Who Am I, Again? is the heart-breakingly honest and inspirational coming-of-age story of a man who holds a very special place in British hearts.
add to basket

Autobiography
add to basket


Children Summer Read up to 30% Off
add to basket

Children Summer Read up to 30% Off
add to basket