pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
Visit our new collection website www.collectionsforschool.co.uk
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register



CLICK ON A CATEGORY TO VIEW BOOKS AND SUB-CATEGORIES
 FICTION
 general & literary fiction
 genre fiction
 fiction: special features
 true stories

You searched for items that match FICTION in the CATEGORY field.

We found 6522 records

If you would like more information on any of the items below, please click on either the title or the details button.

Total number of pages displayed: 653
Select number of records to display per page: Sort by
  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
  
1.
COOKIE AND THE MOST ANNOYING BOY IN THE WORLD(Hardback)
By: Konnie Huq
Published: 08/08/2019
ANYWAY what Cookie is also really upset about is that her best friend Keziah is going to be moving away and they have been best friends and KINDRED SPIRITS. But THEN to make things worse she is visi...

35% off
In Stock: 303

List Price: £10.99
Our Price: £7.14
2.
THE ADVENTURES OF SUPER DIAPER BABY(Paperback)
By: Dav Pilkey, Dav Pilkey (Illus)
Scholastic
Published: 16/08/2002
George and Harold bring you an all new superhero who's faster than a speeding stroller and more powerful than diaper rash. Meet Super Diaper Baby - the most powerful peewee to ever pack a punch. Geo...

27% off
In Stock: 255

List Price: £5.99
Our Price: £4.37
3.
DIARY OF A SOMEBODY(Hardback)
By: Brian Bilston
Published: 13/06/2019
A unique mix of poetry and diary by the unofficial Poet Laureate of Twitter, the enigmatic Brian Bilston, this suburban murder mystery will appeal to fans of Adrian Mole and The Curious Incident of ...

27% off
In Stock: 250

List Price: £14.99
Our Price: £10.94
4.
A MOTHER''S HOPE(Hardback)
By: Rosie Goodwin
Published: 07/03/2019

27% off
In Stock: 203

List Price: £12.99
Our Price: £9.48
5.
TENDER IS THE NIGHT / THE LAST TYCOON(Paperback)
By: F. Scott Fitzgerald, Henry Claridge, Dr. Keith Carabine
Wordsworth Editions Ltd
Published: 01/05/2011
Tender is the Night is a story set in the hedonistic high society of Europe during the 'Roaring Twenties'. Even in its incomplete state The Last Tycoon remains the greatest American novel about Holl...

27% off
In Stock: 188

List Price: £2.50
Our Price: £1.83
6.
THE COMPLETE MAPP & LUCIA(Paperback)
By: E. F. Benson, Dr. Keith Carabine, Dr. Keith Carabine
Wordsworth Editions Ltd
Published: 05/04/2011
Outrageously pretentious, hypocritical and snobbish, Queen Lucia, 'as by right divine' rules over the toy kingdom of 'Riseholme' based on the Cotswold village of Broadway. Her long-suffering husband...

27% off
In Stock: 153

List Price: £2.50
Our Price: £1.83
7.
FUTURE POPES OF IRELAND(Paperback)
By: Darragh Martin
Published: 30/05/2019

27% off
In Stock: 151

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
8.
THE MYSTERIOUS ISLAND(Paperback)
By: Jules Verne, Alex Dolby, Dr. Keith Carabine
Wordsworth Editions Ltd
Published: 05/03/2010
A group of men escape imprisonment during the American Civil War by stealing a balloon. Blown across the world, they are air-wrecked on a remote desert island. In a manner reminiscent of Robinson Cr...

27% off
In Stock: 149

List Price: £2.50
Our Price: £1.83
9.
THE INNOCENTS ABROAD(Paperback)
By: Mark Twain, Stuart Hutchinson, Dr. Keith Carabine
Wordsworth Editions Ltd
Published: 05/04/2010
Mark Twain's voyage from New York City to Europe and the Holy Land in June 1867 produced The Innocents Abroad, a book so funny and provocative it made him an international star for the rest of his l...

27% off
In Stock: 129

List Price: £2.50
Our Price: £1.83
10.
THE HOUSE OF THE DEAD / THE GAMBLER(Paperback)
By: Fyodor Dostoyevsky, Constance Garnett (Trans), A. D. P. Brig...
Wordsworth Editions Ltd
Published: 05/05/2010
Alexey Ivanovitch is a young tutor in the household of a general. He is both observer and actor in the tempest which surrounds his impoverished employer. Everyone is waiting for the death of Granny,...

27% off
In Stock: 113

List Price: £2.50
Our Price: £1.83
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
  

BACK
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Top Offer This Month
A Dictionary of World History
By: ANNE KERR (EDITOR), EDMUND WRIGHT (EDITOR)
This invaluable, wide-ranging A to Z contains over 4,000 concise and reliable entries on all aspects of international history, from ancient times right up to the present day. An ideal quick reference work for students, and a fascinating source of historical information for anyone with an interest in the subject.
add to basket

Poetry Promotion
A First Book of Nature
By: NICOLA DAVIES, MARK HEARLD (ILLUS)
An exquisite book that evokes a child's first experience of nature.
add to basket

Poetry Promotion
Oscar Wilde - The Major Works
By: OSCAR WILDE, ISOBEL MURRAY (EDITOR)
This authoritative edition was formerly published in the acclaimed Oxford Authors series under the general editorship of Frank Kermode. It brings together a unique combination of Wilde's poetry and prose short stories, plays, critical dialogues and his only novel - to give the essence of his work and thinking.
add to basket

Poetry Promotion
add to basket


GCSE Revision Books
Edexcel GCSE (9-1) Mathematics: Higher Student Book
By:
Our brand-new resources are written specifically to tackle the demands of the GCSE (9-1) Maths.
add to basket


Autumn Watch
add to basket

Best Of Biography
Coco Chanel
By: AXEL MADSEN
A biography of one of the twentieth century's greatest fashion icons, reissued to coincide with the biopic 'Coco avant Chanel'.
add to basket