pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: KIPPER'S BIRTHDAY
By: Mick Inkpen, Mick Inkpen (Illus)
Format: Paperback

List price: £0.00


We currently do not stock this item, please contact the publisher directly for further information.

ISBN 10: 0340610565
ISBN 13: 9780340610565
Publisher: HACHETTE CHILDREN'S GROUP
Pub. date: 1 February, 1994
Pages: 32
Description: Kipper is a multi million bestselling picture book character created by master storyteller, Mick Inkpen. There is a whole range of Kipper books to choose from: classic picture books, TV tie in picture books, novelty board books, sticker books, pop up books and much more.
Synopsis: Kipper first appeared on four legs in the Mick Inkpen timeless picture book "The Blue Balloon". The picture book, "Kipper", first published in 1991 made him the star of the show and he's been going from strength to strength ever since. Kipper's world is a world where anything can happen and he has enormous child appeal. He is a classic picture character now, loved by children the world over in the same way that Thomas the Tank or Peter Rabbit are loved. When exactly is Kipper's birthday party? Is it today? Or tomorrow perhaps? Or was it yesterday?
Illustrations: Full Colour
Publication: UK
Imprint: Hodder Children's Books
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
A ROYAL LULLABYHULLABALLOO (PB)
ANIMAL TALES (HB)
ANIMAL TALES FROM THE BIBLE (HB)
ANIMAL TALES OMNIBUS (HB)
BAGGY BROWN (PB)
BAGGY BROWN AND THE ROYAL BABY (PB)
BASKETFUL OF KIPPER 8 STORIES SINGLE (CD)
BEACHMOLES AND BELLVINE (AUD)
BEACHMOLES AND BELLVINE (HB)
BEACHMOLES AND BELLVINE (PB)
BEAR (CD)
BEAR (HB)
BEAR (HB)
BEAR (HB)
BEAR (HB)
BEAR (HB)
BEAR (HB)
BEAR (PB)
BEAR STORIES (CD)
BIBLE STORIES & TALES BLUE COLLECTION (PB)
BIBLE STORIES & TALES GREEN COLLECTION (PB)
BILLY'S BEETLE (PB)
BLUE BALLOON (PB)
BLUE NOSE ISLAND (AUD)
BOKOBIKES (HB)
BOKOBIKES (PB)
COLOURS
DEG DARN ARIAN (PB)
DON'T LOSE PIGLEY, WIBBLY PIG
DON'T LOSE PIGLEY, WIBBLY PIG (HB)
DON'T LOSE PIGLEY, WIBBLY PIG (PB)
DON'T LOSE PIGLEY, WIBBLY PIG (PB)
EVERYONE HIDE FROM WIBBLY PIG (HB)
EVERYONE HIDE FROM WIBBLY PIG (PB)
FAVORITE PARABLES FROM THE BIBLE (HB)
FFERMWR CYFOETHOG (PB)
FFLUR A FFLACH A'R HWLA HUD (PB)
FFLUR A FFLACH: DYMA FI! (HB)
FRED (HB)
FRED (PB)
GOOD STRANGER (PB)
GOOD STRANGER (PB)
GREAT PET SALE (CD)
GREAT PET SALE (PB)
GREAT PET SALE (PB)
GUMBOOT'S CHOCOLATEY DAY (PB)
GUMBOOTS CHOCOLATEY DAY
GUMBOOTS CHOCOLATEY DAY (AUD)
GUMBOOTS CHOCOLATEY DAY (CD)
HELLO OSCAR! (PB)
HIDE ME, KIPPER (HB)
HIDE ME, KIPPER (PB)
HIDE ME, KIPPER (PB)
HISS (PB)
HOLE IN THE ZOO (HB)
HOLE IN THE ZOO (PB)
HOUSE ON THE ROCK (PB)
I WILL LOVE YOU ANYWAY (HB)
I WILL LOVE YOU ANYWAY (HB)
I WILL LOVE YOU ANYWAY (PB)
IANTO A ROLI (PB)
IANTO A'R CI EIRA (PB)
IN WIBBLY'S GARDEN (PB)
INKPEN TREASURY (CD)
INKPEN TREASURY (PB)
IS IT BEDTIME WIBBLY PIG ORCHARD BIN VERSION (PB)
IS IT BEDTIME WIBBLY PIG?
IS IT BEDTIME WIBBLY PIG? (HB)
IS IT BEDTIME WIBBLY PIG? (PB)
IS IT BEDTIME WIBBLY PIG? (PB)
JASPER''S BEANSTALK (PB)
JASPER'S BEANSTALK (CD)
JASPER'S BEANSTALK (HB)
JASPER'S BEANSTALK (PB)
JUST LIKE JASPER (PB)
JUST LIKE JASPER (PB)
JUST LIKE JASPER (PB)
KIPPER
KIPPER
KIPPER (CD)
KIPPER (HB)
KIPPER (PB)
KIPPER (PB)
KIPPER (PB)
KIPPER (PB)
KIPPER (PB)
KIPPER ACTIVITY (PB)
KIPPER ACTIVITY (PB)
KIPPER AND ROLY
KIPPER AND ROLY (PB)
KIPPER BOOK AND TOY PACK (HB)
KIPPER FLASHCARDS
KIPPER OUTDOORS (HB)
KIPPER SOFT TOY
KIPPER STORY COLLECTION
KIPPER STORY COLLECTION (PB)
KIPPER''S A TO Z (PB)
KIPPER''S BEACH BALL
KIPPER''S BIRTHDAY (AUD)
KIPPER''S BOX OF BOOKS
KIPPER'S A TO Z (PB)
KIPPER'S A TO Z (PB)
KIPPER'S A TO Z ORCHARD BIN VERSION (PB)
KIPPER'S BALLOON (HB)
KIPPER'S BEACH BALL (PB)
KIPPER'S BEACH BALL (PB)
KIPPER'S BIRTHDAY (PB)
KIPPER'S BIRTHDAY (PB)
KIPPER'S BIRTHDAY (PB)
KIPPER'S BIRTHDAY (PB)
KIPPER'S BOOK OF WEATHER
KIPPER'S CHRISTMAS EVE
KIPPER'S CHRISTMAS EVE (PB)
KIPPER'S CHRISTMAS EVE (PB)
KIPPER'S LITTLE FRIENDS (HB)
KIPPER'S LITTLE FRIENDS (PB)
KIPPER'S LOST BALL (PB)
KIPPER'S MONSTER (CD)
KIPPER'S MONSTER (PB)
KIPPER'S MONSTER (PB)
KIPPER'S NEW PET (PB)
KIPPER'S RAINY DAY (HB)
KIPPER'S SNOWY DAY (HB)
KIPPER'S SNOWY DAY (HB)
KIPPER'S SNOWY DAY (HB)
KIPPER'S SNOWY DAY (HB)
KIPPER'S SNOWY DAY (HB)
KIPPER'S SNOWY DAY (HB)
KIPPER'S SNOWY DAY (PB)
KIPPER'S SNOWY DAY (PB)
KIPPER'S SUNNY DAY (PB)
KIPPER'S TOYBOX (HB)
KIPPER'S TOYBOX (HB)
KIPPER'S TOYBOX (HB)
KIPPER'S TOYBOX (HB)
KIPPER'S TOYBOX (PB)
KIPPER'S TOYBOX (PB)
KIPPER'S TREEHOUSE (PB)
KIPPER'S VISITOR WORLD BOOK DAY
KIPPER'S VISITOR WORLD BOOK DAY (PB)
KIPPERS TOYBOX (PB)
LITTLE GATE (PB)
LITTLE KIPPER MIAOW! (PB)
LITTLE KIPPER SWING! (PB)
LITTLE KIPPER THING! (PB)
LLYFRAU CADARN IANTO/KIPPER STORYBOARDS: SIGLO!/SWING! (HB)
LULLABYHULLABALLOO (PB)
LULLABYHULLABALLOO (PB)
MAGPIE'S TALE (PB)
MICK INKPEN 6 COPY PACK FINDEL (PB)
MICK INKPEN CLASSICS 3 BOOK SHRINKWRAP (PB)
MICK INKPEN LIBRARY BEAR/THIS IS MY BOOK/WE ARE WEARING OUT THE NAUGHTY STEP MINDS (HB)
MRS BLACKHAT (HB)
NATIVITY PLAY (PB)
NOTHING (CD)
NOTHING (PB)
OH NO WIBBLY PIG, NOT A RABBIT! (HB)
ONE BEAR AT BEDTIME (CD)
ONE BEAR AT BEDTIME (PB)
ONE YEAR WITH KIPPER (PB)
ONE YEAR WITH KIPPER (PB)
PEN-BLWYDD IANTO (PB)
PENGUIN SMALL (PB)
PENGUIN SMALL (PB)
PLOO AND THE TERRIBLE GNOBBLER
PLOO AND THE TERRIBLE GNOBBLER (HB)
PLOO AND THE TERRIBLE GNOBBLER (PB)
PORTH BYCHAN (PB)
PRECIOUS PEARL (PB)
RICH FARMER (PB)
ROLLO AND RUFF AND THE LITTLE FLUFFY BIRD (HB)
ROLLO AND RUFF AND THE LITTLE FLUFFY BIRD (PB)
SANDCASTLE (PB)
SCHOOL TRIP (PB)
SCHOOL TRIP (PB)
SPLOSH
SPORTS DAY (PB)
SPORTS DAY (PB)
STORAU'R MEISTR: LLYFR LLIWIO (PB)
STORI'R BIODEN (PB)
STORI'R CADNO (PB)
STORI'R GATH (PB)
STORI'R LLYGODEN (PB)
STORIAU'R ANIFEILIAID (HB)
STORIAU'R MEISTR (HB)
STORIES JESUS TOLD (HB)
STORIES JESUS TOLD (HB)
STORIES JESUS TOLD COLOURING BOOK (PB)
TEN SILVER COINS (PB)
TEN SILVER COINS (PB)
TESCO KIPPER PACK (HIDE ME KIPPER & KIPPER''S TOYBOX) (PB)
THE BLUE BALLOON (PB)
THE BLUE BALLOON (PB)
THE CAT'S TALE (PB)
THE FOX'S TALE (HB)
THE FOX'S TALE (PB)
THE LOST SHEEP (PB)
THE MAGPIE'S TALE (HB)
THE MICK INKPEN COLLECTION (HB)
THE MICK INKPEN TREASURY (HB)

ACCELERATED READER INFORMATION

Book Level : 3   Interest Level :  Lower Yrs   Points : 0.5    Quiz number : 202152   Learn More
CUSTOMERS WHO PURCHASED THIS ITEM ALSO BOUGHT
Love, Splat Mini HB (Paperback)
By: Rob Scotton
more details
Hairy Maclary's Rumpus At The Vet (Paperback)
By: Lynley Dodd, David Tennant
more details
Hairy Maclary's Showbusiness (Paperback)
By: Lynley Dodd
more details
TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas (Paperback)
By: John Boyne
Random House Children's Publishers UK
Our Price : £5.83
more details
Wonder (Paperback)
By: R. J. Palacio
Random House Children's Publishers UK
Our Price : £5.83
more details
Everything, Everything (Paperback)
By: Nicola Yoon
Random House Children's Publishers UK
Our Price : £5.59
more details
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stane (Paperback)
By: J.K. Rowling, Matthew Fitt (Trans)
Black and White Publishing
Our Price : £5.83
more details
The Hate U Give (Paperback)
By: Angie Thomas
Walker Books Ltd
Our Price : £5.59
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 CHILDREN'S AND EDUCATIONAL
 children's fiction


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket