pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
Visit our new collection website www.collectionsforschool.co.uk
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: BRANDENBURG
A PRIZE-WINNING HISTORICAL THRILLER ABOUT THE FALL OF THE BERLIN WALL
By: Henry Porter
Format: Paperback / softback

List price: £8.99
Our price: £6.56
Discount:
27% off
You save: £2.43
ISBN 10: 1787479455
ISBN 13: 9781787479456
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 2 available
Publisher: QUERCUS PUBLISHING
Pub. date: 30 May, 2019
Pages: 480
Description: WINNER OF THE IAN FLEMING STEEL DAGGER. A sophisticated and compelling historical thriller for fans of Philip Kerr and John le Carre
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
A SPY'S LIFE
A SPY'S LIFE (AUD)
A SPY'S LIFE (AUD)
A SPY'S LIFE (PB)
A SPY'S LIFE (PB)
BRANDENBERG (PB)
BRANDENBURG (AUD)
BRANDENBURG (CD)
BRANDENBURG (PB)
BRANDENBURG GATE (PB)
CUPS AND THEIR CUSTOMS (HB)
CUPS AND THEIR CUSTOMS (HB)
CUPS AND THEIR CUSTOMS (HB)
CUPS AND THEIR CUSTOMS (PB)
CUPS AND THEIR CUSTOMS (PB)
CUPS AND THEIR CUSTOMS (PB)
CUPS AND THEIR CUSTOMS (PB)
CUPS AND THEIR CUSTOMS (PB)
CUPS AND THEIR CUSTOMS (PB)
CUPS AND THEIR CUSTOMS - SCHOLAR''S CHOIC (PB)
CUPS AND THEIR CUSTOMS [BY H. PORTER AND G.E. ROBERTS]. (PB)
DYING LIGHT
DYING LIGHT (PB)
EMPIRE STATE
EMPIRE STATE (AUD)
EMPIRE STATE (PB)
EMPIRE STATE (PB)
EMPIRE STATE (PB)
FIREFLY (HB)
FIREFLY (PB)
FIREFLY (PB)
HENRY PORTER REVISITED (HB)
HENRY PORTER REVISITED (PB)
NERO
NERO
NERO & OTHER PLAYS
NERO & OTHER PLAYS (HB)
NERO & OTHER PLAYS (HB)
NERO & OTHER PLAYS (HB)
NERO & OTHER PLAYS (HB)
NERO & OTHER PLAYS (PB)
NERO & OTHER PLAYS (PB)
NERO & OTHER PLAYS (PB)
NERO & OTHER PLAYS (PB)
NERO & OTHER PLAYS (PB)
NERO & OTHER PLAYS VOLUME 8
NERO & OTHER PLAYS; (PB)
NERO & OTHER PLAYS; (PB)
NERO & OTHER PLAYS; (PB)
NERO AND OTHER PLAYS (PB)
NOM DE CODE (PB)
OLD ENEMY (PB)
REMEMBRANCE DAY
REMEMBRANCE DAY (PB)
REMEMBRANCE DAY (PB)
SPY''S LIFE
THE ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGTON; EDITED BY ALEX. DYCE
THE BELL RINGERS (HB)
THE DYING LIGHT
THE DYING LIGHT (AUD)
THE DYING LIGHT (CD)
THE DYING LIGHT (CD)
THE DYING LIGHT (HB)
THE DYING LIGHT (HB)
THE DYING LIGHT (PB)
THE GEOLOGY OF PETERBOROUGH AND ITS VICINITY
THE HOUSE OF SKIRL (HB)
THE MASTER OF THE FALLEN CHAIRS (HB)
THE MASTER OF THE FALLEN CHAIRS (PB)
THE PLEASANT HISTORIE OF THE TWO ANGRIE WOMEN OF ABINGTON (HB)
THE PLEASANT HISTORIE OF THE TWO ANGRIE WOMEN OF ABINGTON (PB)
THE SMALLEST OASIS
THE TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGDON (CLASSIC REPRINT)
THE TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGDON (CLASSIC REPRINT)
THE TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGDON (CLASSIC REPRINT)
THE TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGDON (HB)
THE TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGDON (HB)
THE TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGDON (PB)
THE TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGDON (PB)
THE TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGDON, 1599 (1599) (PB)
THE TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGDON. 1599 (HB)
THE TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGDON. 1599 (PB)
THE TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGDON. 1599 (PB)
THE TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGTON (HB)
THE TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGTON (PB)
THE TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGTON - SCHOLAR'S CHOICE EDITION
THE TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGTON, 1599 (CLASSIC REPRINT)
THE TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGTON. 1599
THE TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGTON. 1599 (HB)
THE TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGTON. 1599 (PB)
THE TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGTON. 1599 (PB)
THE TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGTON. 1599 (PB)
TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGTON (HB)
TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGTON (PB)
TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGTON (PB)
TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGTON (PB)
TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGTON. 1599 (HB)
TWO ANGRY WOMEN OF ABINGTON. 1599 (PB)
UNTITLED PORTER 2 OF 2 (PB)
WHITE HOT SILENCE
WHITE HOT SILENCE (HB)
WHITE HOT SILENCE (PB)



Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

New This Month
Dyslexia, ADHD, and DCD-Friendly Study Skills Guide
By: ANN-MARIE MCNICHOLAS
This practical study skills guide helps young people with dyslexia and specific learning differences (SpLDs) study for exams. The book takes an active learning approach that helps students develop a positive attitude towards study and exams. It also offers strategies for multisensory learners and is full of techniques for learning and remembering.
add to basket

Mindfulness for Children
M IS FOR MINDFULNESS
By: CAROLYN SUZUKI
An Alphabet Book of Calm. A beautifully illustrated, gentle introduction to the concepts of mindfulness, such as the importance of being aware of your body and its sensations, and being aware of your breathing. In an increasingly anxious, stressful world, this book is a little oasis of calm and reflection. A perfect book to start conversations about feelings and worries with small children, from the author of ''F is for Feminism: An Alphabet Book of Empowerment''.
add to basket

Mindfulness for Children
add to basket


11+ Revision Material
add to basket

11+ Revision Material
11+ English Revision Guide
By: ERIKA CROSS, JENNY OLNEY, VICTORIA BURRILL
Secure the top marks in 11+ independent school entrance exams and pre-tests and a better chance at getting into their school of choice with this essential revision guide. Complete coverage of the ISEB 11+ English syllabus and stretching extra content ensures that every topic is thoroughly revised ahead of the exams.
add to basket