pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register



Your selection " New Books Just In " has produced 358 results.

Total number of pages displayed: 18
Select number of records to display per page: Sort by
Select All | Add selected items to basket
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
  
WHAT DOES THIS BUTTON DO? (Hardback)
By: Bruce Dickinson
HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Published: 01/10/2017
The first print run of the UK hardback edition will have black sprayed edges. In order to guarantee your copy, pre-order before the 19th October. A long-awaited memoir from the la...

35% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £20.00
Our Price: £13.00
LA BELLE SAUVAGE: THE BOOK OF DUST VOLUME ONE (Hardback)
By: Philip Pullman
Random House Children's Books
Published: 19/10/2017
Eleven-year-old Malcolm Polstead and his daemon, Asta, live with his parents at the Trout Inn near Oxford. Across the River Thames (which Malcolm navigates often using his beloved canoe, a boat by t...

35% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £20.00
Our Price: £13.00
A CHRISTMAS CRACKER, (Paperback)
Being a Commonplace Selection, 2017
By: John Julius Norwich
John Julius Norwich
Published: 01/11/2017

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £7.50
Our Price: £5.48
JIM MURRAY'S WHISKY BIBLE 2018 (Paperback)
By: Jim Murray
Dram Good Books Ltd
Published: 09/10/2017

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £12.99
Our Price: £9.48
HARRY POTTER - A HISTORY OF MAGIC (Hardback)
The Book of the Exhibition
By: British Library
Bloomsbury Childrens
Published: 20/10/2017

35% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £30.00
Our Price: £19.50
HARRY POTTER - A JOURNEY THROUGH A HISTORY OF MAGIC (Paperback)
By: British Library
Bloomsbury Childrens
Published: 20/10/2017

35% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £12.99
Our Price: £8.44
ASCENT (Hardback)
By: Sir Chris Bonington
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Published: 19/10/2017
The complete life story of arguably Britain's greatest mountaineer, whose career has spanned six decades of climbing peaks, across all continents and still being able to summit The Old Man of Hoy ag...

35% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £20.00
Our Price: £13.00
NEED YOU DEAD (Paperback)
By: Peter James
Pan Books
Published: 27/06/2017

35% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.19
A CHRISTMAS CANDLE (Paperback)
By: Katie Flynn
Arrow Books Ltd
Published: 15/10/2017
Praise for Katie Flynn:'A poignant war-time romance' Daily Express`A heartwarming story of love and loss' Woman's Weekly `One of the best Liverpool writers' Liverpool Echo 'If you pick up a Katie Fl...

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
FATHER CHRISTMAS AND ME (Hardback)
By: Matt Haig, Chris Mould (Illus)
Canongate Books Ltd
Published: 12/10/2017
The third book in the festive series from number one bestselling author Matt Haig, and featuring enchanting illustrations from Chris Mould

27% off
In Stock: 1000

List Price: £12.99
Our Price: £9.48
SHADOWS (Paperback)
By: Paul Finch
AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Published: 14/07/2016
`A fast-paced, terrifying journey.' RACHEL ABBOTT `A born storyteller.' PETER JAMES The SUNDAY TIMES bestseller returns with the second book in the PC Lucy Clayburn series - a must...

27% off
In Stock: 858

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
CHRISTMAS WITH YOU (Paperback)
By: Sheila O'Flanagan
Headline Review
Published: 19/10/2017
Christmas magic is in the air at the Sugar Loaf Lodge hotel in this delicious, heart-warming and romantic short-story collection from the No. 1 bestselling author of The Missing Wife and My Mother's...

27% off
In Stock: 787

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
THE ROOSTER BAR (Hardback)
By: John Grisham
Hodder & Stoughton Ltd
Published: 24/10/2017
'The best thriller writer alive' Ken Follett

27% off
In Stock: 769

List Price: £20.00
Our Price: £14.60
TANYA'S CHRISTMAS (Hardback)
By: Tanya Burr
BLINK Publishing
Published: 19/10/2017

27% off
In Stock: 750

List Price: £16.99
Our Price: £12.40
THE INNER LIFE OF ANIMALS (Hardback)
Surprising Observations of a Hidden World
By: Peter Wohlleben
The Bodley Head Ltd
Published: 15/09/2017
From the leafy forest floor to the inside of a bee hive, The Inner Life of Animals takes us microscopic levels of observation to the big philosophical, ethical and scientific questions. The Inner Li...

35% off
In Stock: 733

List Price: £16.99
Our Price: £11.04
DINOSAURIUM (Hardback)
By: Chris Wormell (Illus), Lily Murray
Big Picture Press
Published: 19/10/2017

35% off
In Stock: 728

List Price: £20.00
Our Price: £13.00
PARIS FOR ONE AND OTHER STORIES (Paperback)
By: Jojo Moyes
Penguin Books Ltd
Published: 19/10/2017

27% off
In Stock: 717

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
RAGDOLL (Paperback)
By: Daniel Cole
Trapeze
Published: 19/10/2017
The global bestseller - an exciting thriller with twists and turns you won't see coming for fans of Robert Galbraith, Paula Hawkins and Jo Nesbo.

27% off
In Stock: 705

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
CHRISTMAS WITH THE BOMB GIRLS (Paperback)
By: Daisy Styles
Penguin Books Ltd
Published: 19/10/2017

27% off
In Stock: 661

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £5.10
FOOLS AND MORTALS (Hardback)
By: Bernard Cornwell
HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Published: 19/10/2017
A dramatic new departure for international bestselling author Bernard Cornwell, FOOLS AND MORTALS takes us into the heart of the Elizabethan era, long one of his favourite periods of British history...

35% off
In Stock: 652

List Price: £20.00
Our Price: £13.00
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
Select All | Add selected items to basket
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off New Titles
Tiny Histories
By: DIXE WILLS
A witty guide to the seemingly insignificant coincidences, decisions and acts that have shaped British history.
add to basket

New Title
Paddington 2: The Story of the Movie
By:
Paddington returns for another fun-filled instalment of marmalade and mishaps in a star-studded new movie!
add to basket