pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register



Your selection " New Books Just In " has produced 365 results.

Total number of pages displayed: 19
Select number of records to display per page: Sort by
Select All | Add selected items to basket
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
  
UNTITLED SHORT STORIES 2018 B (Paperback)
By: ARCHER JEFFREY
Published: 06/09/2018

35% off
In Stock: 976

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.19
STARS ARE FIRE (Paperback)
By: Anita Shreve
Published: 19/04/2018
Anita Shreve''s brilliant new novel - for fans of Anne Tyler and Maggie O''Farrell.

27% off
In Stock: 966

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
ALMOST ADULTING (Paperback)
All You Need to Know to Get it Together (Sort Of)
By: Arden Rose
Published: 03/05/2018

35% off
In Stock: 936

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.19
REAL HOME COOKING TV TIE IN (Hardback)
By: JORDAN BOURKE
Published: 05/04/2018
A celebration of great British home cooking including all the best recipes from Mary Berry andf Claudia Winkleman''s BBC One series. ''Real Home Cooking'' is the ultimate collection off delicious,...

27% off
In Stock: 915

List Price: £25.00
Our Price: £18.25
MAKING OF ENGLAND 9 PB (Paperback)
By: BERNARD CORNWELL
Published: 24/05/2018

27% off
In Stock: 880

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £6.56
TOM CLANCY''S POINT OF CONTACT (Paperback)
By: Mike Maden
Published: 19/04/2018

27% off
In Stock: 871

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
WORD IS MURDER (Paperback)
By: Anthony Horowitz
Published: 03/05/2018
(Life Has a Funny Way of Sneaking Up On You)`With its unorthodox protagonist, clever plotting, brilliantly imperfect characters, and escalating sense of urgency and intrigue, THE WORD IS MURDER is a...

27% off
In Stock: 750

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
THIS IS GOING TO HURT (Paperback)
Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor
By: Adam Kay
Published: 19/04/2018

35% off
In Stock: 562

List Price: £8.99
Our Price: £5.84
WHAT LADYBIRD HEARD NEXT STICKER BK (Paperback)
By: DONALDSON JULIA
Published: 03/05/2018

35% off
In Stock: 535

List Price: £5.99
Our Price: £3.89
FALLEN (Hardback)
By: DAVID BALDACCI
Published: 19/04/2018
Poison Town is the name of the place. Its real name is Barronville, named after its founder, John Barron who built his empire from those twin pillars of moneymaking a century ago: mines and manufact...

35% off
In Stock: 518

List Price: £16.99
Our Price: £11.04
HIGHER LOYALTY (Hardback)
By: JAMES COMEY
Published: 17/04/2018

27% off
In Stock: 495

List Price: £20.00
Our Price: £14.60
MR MEN ADULT FATHERS DAY (Hardback)
By:
Published: 03/05/2018

35% off
In Stock: 486

List Price: £5.99
Our Price: £3.89
THE BOY WHO SAW (Paperback)
A Gripping Thriller That Will Keep You Hooked
By: Simon Toyne
HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Published: 16/11/2017
The second book in an electrifying new thriller series from Sunday Times bestselling author, Simon Toyne.Only one boy can see the darkness.Only one man can save him from it.

27% off
In Stock: 475

List Price: £7.99
Our Price: £5.83
SECRET HISTORY OF THE AMERICAN DREA (Hardback)
By: CHURCHWELL SARAH
Published: 22/03/2018

35% off
In Stock: 472

List Price: £20.00
Our Price: £13.00
GOD OF WAR PRIMA CE (Hardback)
By: PRIMA GAMES
Published: 31/12/2017

27% off
In Stock: 462

List Price: £19.99
Our Price: £14.59
THE POP UP DEAR ZOO (Paperback)
By: CAMPBELL ROD
Published: 03/05/2018

35% off
In Stock: 456

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.54
BARRY LOSER IS THE BEST AT FOOTBALL NOT! (Paperback)
By: Jim Smith
Published: 03/05/2018

35% off
In Stock: 451

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.54
PISCES (Hardback)
By: BRODER MELISSA
Published: 03/05/2018

35% off
In Stock: 442

List Price: £16.99
Our Price: £11.04
BEING A PRINCESS IS VERY HARD WORK (Paperback)
By: KILBRIDE SARAH
Published: 03/05/2018

35% off
In Stock: 438

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.54
HEDGEHOG (Hardback)
By: Pam Ayres
Published: 03/05/2018

35% off
In Stock: 436

List Price: £6.99
Our Price: £4.54
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
Select All | Add selected items to basket
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket