pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: PLANET OCKY PACK OF 6
HAM AND JAM
By: Tony Mitton, Martin Chatterton (Illus), Ann Chatterton (Illus)
Format: Multiple copy pack

List price: £20.50
Our price: £17.94
Discount:
12.5% off
You save: £2.56
ISBN 10: 0521666813
ISBN 13: 9780521666817
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-3 weeks.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 0 available
Publisher: CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS
Pub. date: 29 April, 1999
Series: Cambridge Reading
Description: A major reading scheme for the teaching of reading and the development of literacy throughout the primary years.
Synopsis: Cambridge Reading is a major reading scheme which provides stimulating books and support materials for the teaching of reading and the development of literacy throughout the primary years.
Illustrations: 4 colour book
Publication: UK
Imprint: Cambridge University Press
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
"HERE I AM" SAID SMEDLEY (PB)
A JOKE A DAY (PB)
A VERY CURIOUS BEAR (HB)
A VERY CURIOUS BEAR (PB)
ADEC G 1 VOLUME A (PB)
ADEC G 1 VOLUME B (PB)
ADEC KG 2 VOLUME E (PB)
ALIEN TEA (PB)
ALIEN TEA ON PLANET ZUM-ZEE (PB)
ALL AFLOAT ON NOAH''S BOAT
ALL AFLOAT ON NOAH'S BOAT
ALL AFLOAT ON NOAH'S BOAT (PB)
ALL AFLOAT ON NOAH'S BOAT (PB)
AMAZING AEROPLANES
AMAZING AEROPLANES
AMAZING AEROPLANES
AMAZING AEROPLANES (PB)
AMAZING AEROPLANES (PB)
AMAZING AEROPLANES PB SPL (PB)
AMAZING AEROPLANES SOUND BOOK (HB)
AMAZING ANIMALS: FANTASTIC FOREST (PB)
AMAZING ANIMALS: RAINFOREST ROMP (HB)
AMAZING ANIMALS: RAINFOREST ROMP (PB)
AMAZING ANIMALS: SUPER SAFARI (HB)
AMAZING ANIMALS: SUPER SAFARI (PB)
AMAZING MACH BUSY BOATS (PB)
AMAZING MACH DAZZLING DIGGERS (PB)
AMAZING MACH FLASHING FIRE ENGINES (PB)
AMAZING MACH TOUGH TRUCK (HB)
AMAZING MACHINES (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES AIRPLANES (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES AMAZING AEROPLANES ACTIVITY BOOK (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES COOL CARS ACTIVITY BOOK (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES FIRST CONCEPTS: COLOURS
AMAZING MACHINES FIRST CONCEPTS: NUMBERS
AMAZING MACHINES FIRST CONCEPTS: OPPOSITES
AMAZING MACHINES FIRST CONCEPTS: SOUNDS
AMAZING MACHINES FLASHING FIRE ENGINES ACTIVITY BOOK (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES ROARING ROCKETS ACTIVITY BOOK (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES STORY BOX (HB)
AMAZING MACHINES TERRIFIC TRAINS ACTIVITY BOOK (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES TOUGH TRUCKS ACTIVITY BOOK (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES TOUGH TRUCKS SPL (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES TRUCKLOAD OF FUN (HB)
AMAZING MACHINES: AMAZING AEROPLANES
AMAZING MACHINES: AMAZING AEROPLANES (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES: AMAZING AEROPLANES (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES: AWESOME AMBULANCES (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES: DAZZLING DIGGERS
AMAZING MACHINES: FLASHING FIRE ENGINES
AMAZING MACHINES: HOVERING HELICOPTERS (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES: MARVELLOUS MOTORBIKES (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES: PATROLLING POLICE CARS (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES: ROARING ROCKETS
AMAZING MACHINES: ROARING ROCKETS
AMAZING MACHINES: TERRIFIC TRAINS
AMAZING MACHINES: TERRIFIC TRAINS (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES: TOUGH TRUCKS
AMAZING MACHINES: TOUGH TRUCKS (PB)
AMAZING MACHINES: TREMENDOUS TRACTORS
BAD DOG GOES BARKTASTIC BABY! (PB)
BEGINNING TO READ: PATTERN AND RHYME STRAND PACK (PB)
BELT AROUND MY BUM (PB)
BIG BAD RAPS (PB)
BILLY BEAR AND THE PEAR TREE FAIRY (PB)
BRILLIANT BOATS
BRILLIANT BOATS
BUG CLUB COMPREHENSION Y3 ESCAPE FROM BLACK MOUNTAIN
BUG CLUB COMPREHENSION Y3 ESCAPE FROM BLACK MOUNTAIN (PB)
BUG CLUB LIME A/3C BUMBLEBEES, SWEETS AND A SEE-THROUGH STOMACH 6-PACK
BUMBLEBEES, SWEETS AND A SEE-THROUGH STOMACH (PB)
BUMPUS JUMPUS DINOSAURUMPUS
BUMPUS JUMPUS DINOSAURUMPUS
BUMPUS JUMPUS DINOSAURUMPUS (PB)
BY THE PICKING OF MY NOSE (PB)
CHARLIE CHIMPANZEE (PB)
CHEW BEE OR NOT CHEW BEE (PB)
CHRISTMAS WISHES (PB)
COLLINS BIG CAT - ADEC G 1 VOLUME A (PB)
COLLINS BIG CAT - ADEC G 1 VOLUME B (PB)
COLLINS BIG CAT - ADEC KG 2 VOLUME E (PB)
COLLINS BIG CAT - TEC AND THE CAKE (PB)
COLLINS BIG CAT - TEC AND THE HOLE (PB)
COLLINS BIG CAT - TEC AND THE LITTER (PB)
COME INTO THIS POEM (PB)
COME TO TEA ON PLANET ZUM-ZEE (HB)
COME TO TEA ON PLANET ZUM-ZEE (PB)
COOL CARS
COOL CARS (PB)
CYFRES AR WIB: STIWPENDO FACH AR GARLAM ETO (PB)
DANNY DREADNOUGHT SAVES THE WORLD (PB)
DAZZLING DIGGERS
DAZZLING DIGGERS (PB)
DOWN BY THE COOL OF THE POOL (PB)
EFFIE THE OUTRAGEOUS ELF (PB)
FARMER JOE AND THE MUSIC SHOW (PB)
FINAL CUT (PB)
FLASHING FIRE ENGINES
FLASHING FIRE ENGINES
FLASHING FIRE ENGINES (PB)
FLASHING FIRE ENGINES (PB)
FLAX THE FERAL FAIRY (PB)
GAIA'S QUANTUM LEAP (PB)
GEEK INC. : TECHNOSLIME TERROR
GEEK INC. : TECHNOSLIME TERROR (PB)
GNASH, GNAW, DINOSAUR! (HB)
GNASH, GNAW, DINOSAUR! (PB)
GOLDILOCKS AND THE THREE BEARS (PB)
HELLO, FROG! PACK OF 6
HIGHFLYING HELICOPTERS (PB)
HO HO HO! (PB)
I WANT TO SHOUT AND STAMP ABOUT! (PB)
I-READ YEAR 1 ANTHOLOGY: ANIMAL ANTICS (PB)
I-READ YEAR 1 ANTHOLOGY: SPLISH SPLASH SPLOSH (PB)
IF EVER YOU'RE IN THE AREA (PB)
INCY WINCY SPIDER ELT EDITION (PB)
INTERGALACTIC (PB)
JOLLY OLLY OCTOPUS (PB)
JUNGLE JIVE (PB)
LIGHTHOUSE RECEPTION RED: THE THREE BEARS (PB)
LIGHTHOUSE RECEPTION: EASY BUY PACK
LIGHTHOUSE RED: BOOK SET (10 PACK) (PB)
LITERACY WORLD FICTION STAGE 1 MRS DIPPY (PB)
LITERACY WORLD FICTION: GUIDED READING EASY ORDER PACK OCTOBER 2008
LITERACY WORLD STAGE 1 FICTION: MRS DIPPY (6 PACK) (PB)
LITTLE RED RIDING HOOD (PB)
MAGNIFICENT MUMMIES (PB)
MAL THE MISCHIEVOUS MERMAID (PB)
MARVELOUS MOTORCYCLES (PB)
MONSTER RAPS (PB)
MY HAT AND ALL THAT
MY HAT AND ALL THAT (PB)
NANDA THE NAUGHTY GNOME (PB)
NONSENSE! (PB)
NONSENSE! BIG BOOK LITERACY PACK
ON THE FARM
ONCE UPON A TIDE (HB)
ONCE UPON A TIDE (PB)
OXFORD READING TREE TREETOPS CHUCKLERS: LEVEL 9: HARRY THE HERO (PB)
OXFORD READING TREE: STAGE 6: SONGBIRDS: JACK AND THE GIANTS (PB)
PENGWIN YR EIRA (HB)
PERKY LITTLE PENGUINS (PB)
PERKY LITTLE PENGUINS (PB)
PLANET OCKY (PB)
PLANET OCKY PACK OF 6 (PB)
PLUM (PB)
POTTER'S BOY (HB)
PUFF THE PUP (PB)
RACING ALONG
REVOLTING POEMS TO MAKE YOU SQUIRM (PB)
RIDDLEDY PIGGLEDY (HB)
RIDDLEDY PIGGLEDY (PB)
RIGBY STAR AUDIO BIG BOOKS FOUNDATION CD-ROM WAVE 1 (CD)
RIGBY STAR AUDIO BIG BOOKS YEAR 1CD-ROM WAVE 1 (CD)
RIGBY STAR GUIDED RECEPTION/P1 RED LEVEL: CURLY IS HUNGRY (6 PACK) FRAMEWORK EDITION (PB)
RIGBY STAR GUIDED YEAR 1 YELLOW LEVEL: CURLY TO THE RESCUE PUPIL BOOK (SINGLE) (PB)
RIGBY STAR GUIDED YEAR 1/P2 YELLOW LEVEL: CURLY TO THE RESCUE (6 PACK) FRAMEWORK EDITION (PB)
RIGBY STAR GUIDED YEAR 1/P2 YELLOW LEVEL: WHERE IS CURLY? (6 PACK) FRAMEWORK EDITION (PB)
RIGBY STAR GUIDED: WHO CAN CURLY SEE? (PB)
RIGBY STAR INDEPENDENT RECEPTION RED BOOK 12 CURLY AND THE LOG GROUP PACK (PB)
RIGBY STAR INDEPENDENT RECEPTION/P1 RED LEVEL: READER SET (PB)
RIGBY STAR INDEPENDENT RED READER 12 CURLY AND THE PIPE (PB)
RIGBY STAR INDEPENDENT YELLOW READER 13 CURLY AND THE BIG BERRY (PB)
RIGBY STAR INDEPENDENT YELLOW READER 15 ELVIS AND THE SCOOTER (PB)
RIGBY STAR SHARED FICTION SHARED READING
RIGBY STAR SHARED YEAR 1: FICTION & NON FICTION BIG BOOK PACK FRAMEWORK EDITION
ROARING ROCKETS (PB)
ROYAL RAPS (PB)
RUMBLE, ROAR, DINOSAUR! (HB)
RUMBLE, ROAR, DINOSAUR! (HB)
SCARY POEMS TO MAKE YOU SHIVER (PB)
SCARY RAPS (PB)
SIDESPLITTERS: CHAMPION CRACK-UPS
SIDESPLITTERS: INTERGALACTIC (PB)
SIR LAUGHALOT (PB)
SNOW BEAR
SNOW BEAR
SNOW BEAR (HB)
SNOW BEAR (PB)
SNOW PENGUIN
SNOW PENGUIN (HB)
SOMETHINGOSAUR (HB)
SOMETHINGOSAUR (HB)
SPIDER MCDREW (PB)
SPOOKYRUMPUS (PB)
SPOOKYRUMPUS PACK (PB)
STAR SHARED: 1, THE UNDERGROUND DANCE BIG BOOK (PB)
STEPPING STONES: A HOME FOR CURLY - RED LEVEL (PB)
STEPPING STONES: CURLY AND THE HONEY - YELLOW LEVEL (PB)
STEPPING STONES: CURLY TO THE RESCUE - YELLOW LEVEL (PB)
STORYBOOK PHONICS 2 CD-ROM (CD)
STORYBOOK PHONICS 2 CD-ROM (CD)
STORYBOOK PHONICS 3 CD-ROM (CD)
STORYBOOK PHONICS 3 CD-ROM (CD)
STORYTELLER''S SECRETS (PB)
STRANGER FROM SOMEWHERE
STRANGER FROM SOMEWHERE (HB)
STRIKE!

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
Billy and the Mini Monsters Monsters in the Dark (Hardback)
By: Zanna Davidson, Melanie Williamson (Illus)
Usborne Publishing Ltd
Our Price : £4.37
more details
The Black Death (Hardback)
By: Rob Lloyd Jones, Daniele Dickman (Illus)
Usborne Publishing Ltd
Our Price : £4.37
more details
Read Write Inc. Home: Phonics Flashcards (Cards)
By: Ruth Miskin, Tim Archbold (Illus)
Oxford University Press
Our Price : £4.90
more details
Verbal Reasoning (Paperback)
By: Susan J. Daughtrey
Child's World Education
Our Price : £7.59
more details
The Big Box (Paperback)
By: Sue Graves, Louise Forshaw (Illus)
Hachette Children's Group
Our Price : £3.64
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 CHILDREN'S AND EDUCATIONAL
 language & literature
 english (ie as school subject)
 english language
 english language readers


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket