pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: TOTAL ORGANIZATIONAL EXCELLENCE
By: John Oakland
Format: Electronic book text

List price: £36.99


We believe that this item is permanently unavailable, and so we cannot source it.

ISBN 10: 1136354441
ISBN 13: 9781136354441
Publisher: TAYLOR & FRANCIS LTD
Pub. date: 30 August, 2001
Pages: 280
Synopsis: Total Organizational Excellence: Achieving world-class performance sets down an implementation framework to guide managers on how to improve business performance in all types of organization. Drawing on extensive research and case study work conducted within Oakland Consulting and its Research Division, the European Centre for Business Excellence, it shows how to set clear direction and fulfil desired goals through key business and people development processes and regular performance measurement. These are the secrets of successful strategy deployment and change management.
Publication: UK
Imprint: Routledge
Returns: Non-returnable
Some other items by this author:
A DICTIONARY OF BRITISH INSTITUTIONS
A DICTIONARY OF BRITISH INSTITUTIONS
A DICTIONARY OF BRITISH INSTITUTIONS
A DICTIONARY OF BRITISH INSTITUTIONS
A DICTIONARY OF BRITISH INSTITUTIONS (PB)
ACHIEVING QUALITY LEARNING IN HIGHER EDUCATION
AMERICAN CIVILIZATION
AMERICAN CIVILIZATION
AMERICAN CIVILIZATION
AMERICAN CIVILIZATION
AMERICAN CIVILIZATION
AMERICAN CIVILIZATION
AMERICAN CIVILIZATION
AMERICAN CIVILIZATION (HB)
AMERICAN CIVILIZATION (HB)
AMERICAN CIVILIZATION (HB)
AMERICAN CIVILIZATION (HB)
AMERICAN CIVILIZATION (HB)
AMERICAN CIVILIZATION (PB)
AMERICAN CIVILIZATION (PB)
AMERICAN CIVILIZATION (PB)
AMERICAN CIVILIZATION (PB)
AMERICAN CIVILIZATION (PB)
AMERICAN CIVILIZATION (PB)
BRITISH CIVILIZATION
BRITISH CIVILIZATION
BRITISH CIVILIZATION
BRITISH CIVILIZATION
BRITISH CIVILIZATION
BRITISH CIVILIZATION
BRITISH CIVILIZATION
BRITISH CIVILIZATION
BRITISH CIVILIZATION
BRITISH CIVILIZATION
BRITISH CIVILIZATION
BRITISH CIVILIZATION
BRITISH CIVILIZATION
BRITISH CIVILIZATION
BRITISH CIVILIZATION
BRITISH CIVILIZATION
BRITISH CIVILIZATION
BRITISH CIVILIZATION (HB)
BRITISH CIVILIZATION (HB)
BRITISH CIVILIZATION (HB)
BRITISH CIVILIZATION (HB)
BRITISH CIVILIZATION (PB)
BRITISH CIVILIZATION (PB)
BRITISH CIVILIZATION (PB)
BRITISH CIVILIZATION (PB)
BRITISH CIVILIZATION (PB)
CONTEMPORARY BRITAIN
CONTEMPORARY BRITAIN
CONTEMPORARY BRITAIN
CONTEMPORARY BRITAIN
CONTEMPORARY BRITAIN (HB)
CONTEMPORARY BRITAIN (PB)
IRISH CIVILIZATION
IRISH CIVILIZATION
IRISH CIVILIZATION
IRISH CIVILIZATION (HB)
IRISH CIVILIZATION (PB)
MEGA-UNIVERSITIES AND KNOWLEDGE MEDIA
MORAL MATURITY
OAKLAND ON QUALITY MANAGEMENT
OAKLAND ON QUALITY MANAGEMENT
OAKLAND ON QUALITY MANAGEMENT
OAKLAND ON QUALITY MANAGEMENT
OAKLAND ON QUALITY MANAGEMENT
OAKLAND ON QUALITY MANAGEMENT (HB)
POCKET GUIDE TO TQM
POCKET GUIDE TO TQM
POCKET GUIDE TO TQM (HB)
POCKET GUIDE TO TQM (PB)
PRODUCTION AND OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT (PB)
STATISTICAL PROCESS CONTROL
STATISTICAL PROCESS CONTROL
STATISTICAL PROCESS CONTROL
STATISTICAL PROCESS CONTROL
STATISTICAL PROCESS CONTROL
STATISTICAL PROCESS CONTROL
STATISTICAL PROCESS CONTROL
STATISTICAL PROCESS CONTROL
STATISTICAL PROCESS CONTROL
STATISTICAL PROCESS CONTROL
STATISTICAL PROCESS CONTROL
STATISTICAL PROCESS CONTROL (HB)
STATISTICAL PROCESS CONTROL (HB)
STATISTICAL PROCESS CONTROL (PB)
THE FOUNDATION AND FUTURE OF FEMINIST THERAPY
TOTAL CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT
TOTAL CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT
TOTAL CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT
TOTAL CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT (HB)
TOTAL CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT (PB)
TOTAL ORGANIZATIONAL EXCELLENCE
TOTAL ORGANIZATIONAL EXCELLENCE
TOTAL ORGANIZATIONAL EXCELLENCE
TOTAL ORGANIZATIONAL EXCELLENCE
TOTAL ORGANIZATIONAL EXCELLENCE (HB)
TOTAL ORGANIZATIONAL EXCELLENCE (PB)
TOTAL QUALITY IN THE CONSTRUCTION SUPPLY CHAIN
TOTAL QUALITY IN THE CONSTRUCTION SUPPLY CHAIN
TOTAL QUALITY IN THE CONSTRUCTION SUPPLY CHAIN
TOTAL QUALITY IN THE CONSTRUCTION SUPPLY CHAIN
TOTAL QUALITY IN THE CONSTRUCTION SUPPLY CHAIN
TOTAL QUALITY IN THE CONSTRUCTION SUPPLY CHAIN
TOTAL QUALITY IN THE CONSTRUCTION SUPPLY CHAIN (HB)
TOTAL QUALITY IN THE CONSTRUCTION SUPPLY CHAIN (PB)
TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT
TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT (HB)
TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT (PB)
TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT (PB)
TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT AND OPERATIONAL EXCELLENCE
TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT AND OPERATIONAL EXCELLENCE
TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT AND OPERATIONAL EXCELLENCE
TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT AND OPERATIONAL EXCELLENCE (HB)
TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT AND OPERATIONAL EXCELLENCE (PB)
TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT TEXT WITH CASES
TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT TEXT WITH CASES
TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT TEXT WITH CASES
TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT TEXT WITH CASES (PB)
TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT: A PICTORIAL GUIDE FOR MANAGERS (HB)
TQM: TEXT WITH CASES
TQM: TEXT WITH CASES
TQM: TEXT WITH CASES
TQM: TEXT WITH CASES
TQM: TEXT WITH CASES

TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
Business Analysis (Paperback)
By: James Cadle, Malcolm Eva, Keith Hindle
BCS Learning & Development Limited
Our Price : £29.74
more details
Turn The Ship Around! (Paperback)
By: L. David Marquet
Penguin Books Ltd
Our Price : £8.02
more details
The Culture Map (Paperback)
By: Erin Meyer
INGRAM PUBLISHER SERVICES US
Our Price : £8.02
more details
The Power of Moments (Paperback)
By: Chip Heath, Dan Heath
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Our Price : £10.21
more details
Multipliers, Revised and Updated (Paperback)
By: Liz Wiseman
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Our Price : £8.02
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 ECONOMICS, FINANCE, BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY
 business & management
 management & management techniques
 organizational theory & behaviour


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Up to 35% off new titles
The Fates Divide
By: VERONICA ROTH
Fans of Star Wars, Divergent and Carve the Mark will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth''s final instalment in her stunning science-fiction fantasy series.
add to basket

30% off Oxford University Press
Oxford School Dictionary
By: OXFORD DICTIONARIES
This new edition of the bestselling Oxford School Dictionary (paperback) has contemporary, comprehensive vocabulary coverage, example sentences, and fascinating word origins. The dictionary supports students with their language and spelling skills, and helps with the transition from primary to secondary.
add to basket

New Title
Great Telephone Mix-Up
By: SALLY NICHOLLS
A charming tale of community, making new connections and lending a helping hand, from a successful author and illustrator pairing.
add to basket

New Title
Shatter Me
By: TAHEREH MAFI
I''m envious. I couldn''t put it down." (Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen) Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.
add to basket

Up to 35% off New Titles
Mariella, Queen of the Skies
By: EOIN COLFER
Super-smart inventor Mariella doesn''t have time for sleep in this funny and life-affirming gem from award-winning beloved author Eoin Colfer, featuring colour illustrations from rising star Katy Halford.
add to basket

New Title
Rebound
By: KWAME ALEXANDER
From the New York Times-bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes a stunning coming-of-age novel in verse about basketball, family and staying true to yourself. A prequel to The Crossover, winner of the Newbery Medal, and follow-up to Booked, highly commended for the CLiPPA prize and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.
add to basket


New Title
The Invincible Tony Spears - Lost in Space
By: NEAL LAYTON
What would you do if a red button in your kitchen cupboard could transport you to a spaceship? Press it, of course! Created by the award-winning author and illustrator Neal Layton.
add to basket

New Title
PramBusters!
By: ANNE FINE
When the rain threatens to ruin the fun at summer camp, Malik are tasked with some inventing... A funny and charming Little Gem from national treasure Anne Fine, with beautiful artwork by illustration star Vicki Gausden - Anne''s collaborator on Out for the Count. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 5+
add to basket